bookwyrm - en to ko translation catalogue (877 entries)

en: 
            Scan Barcode
ko: 
            바코드 스캔

en: %(count)s edition | %(count)s editions
ko[0]: %(count)s개의 판

en: %(display_count)s domain needs review | %(display_count)s domains need review
ko[0]: 검토해야 할 도메인이 %(display_count)s개 있습니다.

en: %(display_counter)s item failed to import. | %(display_counter)s items failed to import.
ko[0]: %(display_counter)s개 항목을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: %(display_name)s left %(ratings_total)s rating, <br />their average rating is %(rating_average)s | %(display_name)s left %(ratings_total)s ratings, <br />their average rating is %(rating_average)s
ko[0]: %(display_name)s 님은 %(ratings_total)s권에 별점을 매겼고,<br />평균 별점은 %(rating_average)s점 입니다.

en: %(languages)s language
ko: 언어: %(languages)s

en: %(pages)s pages
ko: %(pages)s쪽

en: %(username)s's books
ko: %(username)s'의 책들

en: %(year)s <em>in the books</em>
ko: %(year)s년의 <em>책들</em>

en: %(year)s Reading Goal
ko: %(year)s 읽기 목표

en: %(year)s in the books
ko: %(year)s년의 책들

en: (No page data was available for %(no_page_number)s book) | (No page data was available for %(no_page_number)s books)
ko[0]: (%(no_page_number)s권의 책은 쪽 자료가 없음)

en: (View reports)
ko: (제보 보기)

en: (showing %(start)s-%(end)s)
ko: (%(start)s-%(end)s번째 책 보는 중)

en: 2FA check
ko: 2FA 체크

en: 2FA is available
ko: 2FA 쓸 수 있음

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> commented on <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
ko: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 님의 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a> 코멘트

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> quoted <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
ko: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 님의 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a> 인용

en: <em>%(display_name)s’s</em> year of reading
ko: <em>%(display_name)s</em>의 올 해 독서

en: A new <a href="%(path)s">link domain</a> needs review | %(display_count)s new <a href="%(path)s">link domains</a> need moderation
ko[0]: 검토해야 할 새로운 <a href="%(path)s">link domain</a>이 있습니다.

en: A transient error or timeout caused the external data source to be unavailable.
ko: 일시적인 오류 또는 시간 초과로 인해 외부 데이터 소스를 사용할 수 없었던 경우.

en: A user with this email already exists.
ko: 이 이메일을 가진 이용자가 이미 있습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About %(site_name)s
ko: %(site_name)s에 관하여

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Access level:
ko: 접근 레벨:

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account name:
ko: 계정 이름:

en: Action
ko: 수행

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activate user
ko: 활성 이용자

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Active Tasks
ko: 활성 작업

en: Active this month
ko: 이번 달 활동 수

en: Active users:
ko: 활성 이용자

en: Active:
ko: 활성 상황:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Another Author
ko: 그 밖의 저자 추가

en: Add Another Subject
ko: 그 밖의 화제 추가

en: Add Author
ko: 저자 추가

en: Add Authors:
ko: 저자 추가:

en: Add Book
ko: 책 추가

en: Add Books
ko: 책 추가하기

en: Add Description
ko: 설명 추가

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Add a record manually
ko: 직접 기록 추가하기

en: Add another account as an alias
ko: 다른 계정을 별칭으로 추가하기

en: Add another edition
ko: 다른 판 추가

en: Add books
ko: 도서 추가

en: Add cover
ko: 표지 추가

en: Add domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Add file link
ko: 파일 링크 붙히기

en: Add link to file
ko: 파일 링크 추가

en: Add new members!
ko: 새 구성원 추가하기!

en: Add read dates
ko: 읽은 날짜 추가

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Add subject
ko: 화제 추가

en: Add theme
ko: 테마 더하기

en: Add to list
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Add to your books
ko: 내 도서 추가

en: Added by
ko: 추가한 사람

en: Added:
ko: 추가일:

en: Additional info:
ko: 부가정보:

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Admin email:
ko: 관리자 이메일:

en: Admin key:
ko: 관리 키:

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: Aliases:
ko: 별칭:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Lists
ko: 모든 목록

en: All books
ko: 모든 도서

en: All known users
ko: 알려진 모든 이용자

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: All the books %(display_name)s read in %(year)s
ko: %(year)s년 한 해 동안 %(display_name)s 님이 읽은 책들

en: Allow invite requests
ko: 초대 요청 허용

en: Allow registration
ko: 이용자 등록 허용

en: Announcements
ko: 공지사항

en: Answer
ko: 답변

en: Anti-Corporate
ko: 반기업

en: Any
ko: 모두

en: Anyone can add books to this list
ko: 누구나 이 목록에 책을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Anyone can suggest books, subject to your approval
ko: 누구나 책을 제안할 수 있으며, 승인을 받아야 합니다.

en: Apply filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Approve
ko: 승인하기

en: Approve domain
ko: 허용한 도메인

en: Approved
ko: 승인

en: Approved domain
ko: 허용한 도메인

en: Are you sure you want to delete <strong>%(username)s</strong>'s account? This action cannot be undone. To proceed, please enter your password to confirm deletion.
ko: <strong>%(username)s</strong> 계정을 지울까요? 이 동작은 돌이킬 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하려면 암호를 입력하여 지우기를 확인해 주세요.

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: At percent:
ko: 퍼센트:

en: Audiobook
ko: 오디오북

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Author Identifiers
ko: 저자 식별자

en: Author details
ko: 저자 상세

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Auto-moderation rules
ko: 자동 중재 규칙

en: Auto-moderation rules will create reports for any local user or status with fields matching the provided string.
ko: 자동 중재 규칙은 제공된 문자열과 일치하는 필드가 있는 모든 로컬 이용자 또는 기록에 대한 제보를 생성합니다. 이미 제보된 이용자나 기록은 (제보가 해결되었는지 여부와 관계없이) 플래그 하지 않습니다.

en: Automatically generated report
ko: 자동 생성된 보고서

en: Availability:
ko: 가용성:

en: Available for loan
ko: 대여할 수 있음

en: Avatar:
ko: 아바타:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to reports
ko: 제보로 돌아가기

en: Barcode reader
ko: 바코드 리더

en: Bio:
ko: 저자소개:

en: Birth date:
ko: 생일:

en: Block
ko: 차단하기

en: Block domain
ko: 차단한 도메인

en: Blocked
ko: 차단

en: Blocked Users
ko: 차단한 이용자

en: Blocked domain
ko: 차단한 도메인

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Book %(series_number)s
ko: %(series_number)s번째 도서

en: Book Identifiers
ko: 책 식별자

en: Book Title
ko: 책제목

en: Book cover preview
ko: 책 표지 미리보기

en: Book lists
ko: 책 목록

en: Book page
ko: 책 페이지

en: Book reviews
ko: 책 평가

en: BookWyrm has been updated since this import with a bug fix
ko: 이 가져오기 이후 BookWyrm이 버그 수정과 함께 업데이트된 경우.

en: BookWyrm hosted on <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a>
ko: <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a>에서 호스트하는 BookWyrm

en: BookWyrm users
ko: BookWyrm 이용자

en: BookWyrm's source code is freely available. You can contribute or report issues on <a href="https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.
ko: BookWyrm의 소스 코드는 자유롭게 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>에서 기여하거나 이슈를 제보할 수 있습니다.

en: Books
ko: 도서

en: Books Timeline
ko: 도서 타임라임

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Boost status
ko: 기록 부스트

en: Born:
ko: 출생:

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트

en: Can't find the edition you're looking for?
ko: 찾는 판이 없나요?

en: Can't find your code?
ko: 코드를 못찾았나요?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Celery Status
ko: Celery 상태

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Choose wisely! Your username cannot be changed.
ko: 신중히 고르세요! 이용자명은 바꿀 수 없어요.

en: Clear filters
ko: 필터 해제하기

en: Clear search
ko: 검색 초기화

en: Click to add cover
ko: 클리하여 표지 추가

en: Click to enlarge
ko: 확대하려면 클릭

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Code of Conduct
ko: 행동 지침

en: Code of conduct:
ko: 행동 지침:

en: Code:
ko: 코드:

en: Color:
ko: 색깔:

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Comment:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Comments
ko: 코멘트

en: Comments only
ko: 코멘트만

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Confirm
ko: 확정

en: Confirm Book Info
ko: 책 정보 확인

en: Confirm Email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm password:
ko: 암호 확인:

en: Confirm your email address
ko: 내 이메일 주소 확인하기

en: Confirm your password to begin setting up 2FA.
ko: 2단계 인증 설정을 시작하려면 암호를 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Confirm your password:
ko: 암호 확인:

en: Confirmation code:
ko: 확인 코드

en: Connectors
ko: 커넥터

en: Contact site admin
ko: 사이트 관리자 연락하기

en: Contact your admin or <a href='https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm/issues'>open an issue</a> if you are seeing unexpected failed items.
ko: 예상치 못한 실패 항목이 표시되는 경우에는 관리자에게 문의하거나 <a href='https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm/issues'>이슈를 열어주세요.</a>

en: Content
ko: 컨텐트

en: Content warning
ko: 내용 경고

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue the tour
ko: 투어 계속하기

en: Copied ISBN!
ko: ISBN 복사!

en: Copied!
ko: 복사함!

en: Copy ISBN
ko: ISBN 복사

en: Copy address
ko: 주소 복사

en: Could not access camera
ko: 카메라에 접근할 수 없음

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Create Alias
ko: 별칭 만들기

en: Create Invite
ko: 초대장 만들기

en: Create List
ko: 목록 만들기

en: Create an Account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create group
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Create list
ko: 목록 만들기

en: Create shelf
ko: 책꽃이 만들기

en: Create your account
ko: 내 계정 만들기

en: Create your profile
ko: 내 프로필 만들기

en: Creating a group
ko: 그룹 만들기

en: Curated
ko: 선정

en: Current Rules
ko: 현재 규칙

en: Current password:
ko: 현재 암호:

en: Currently Reading
ko: 읽는 중

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data file:
ko: 데이터 파일:

en: Data source:
ko: 데이터 출처:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: Deactivate Account
ko: 계정 휴면

en: Deactivate account
ko: 계정 휴면하기

en: Death date:
ko: 작고일:

en: Decentralized
ko: 탈중앙화

en: Default access level:
ko: 기본 접근 레벨:

en: Default interface language:
ko: 기본 인터페이스 언어:

en: Default theme:
ko: 기본 테마

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제하기

en: Delete group
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Delete shelf
ko: 책꽂이 지우기

en: Delete status
ko: 기록 지우기

en: Delete these read dates
ko: 이 읽은 날짜 지우기

en: Delete these read dates?
ko: 이 읽은 날짜를 지울까요?

en: Delete this group?
ko: 이 그룹을 없앨까요?

en: Delete this list?
ko: 이 목록을 지울까요?

en: Deleted
ko: 지움

en: Deleted item
ko: 삭제한 항목

en: Deleted user account
ko: 삭제한 이용자 계정

en: Deleted users
ko: 지운 이용자

en: Deleting your account cannot be undone. The username will not be available to register in the future.
ko: 계정을 지우면 되돌릴 수 없어요. 이 이용자 이름은 앞으로 가입 시에 쓸 수 없어요.

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Died:
ko: 사망:

en: Direct Messages
ko: 디렉트 메시지

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Disable 2FA
ko: 2FA 비활성화하기

en: Disable Two Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증 비활성하기

en: Disable imports
ko: 가져오기 비활성화

en: Disabling 2FA will allow anyone with your username and password to log in to your account.
ko: 2FA를 비활성화하면 내 이용자명과 암호만으로 누구나 내 계정에 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

en: Discover
ko: 둘러보기

en: Dismiss message
ko: 메시지 해제

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display name:
ko: 나타낼 이름:

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Does Not Expire
ko: 만료기간 없음

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain block
ko: 도메인 차단

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Don't show suggested users
ko: 추천 이용자 보지 않음

en: Download file
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Download links
ko: 내려받기 링크

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit "%(book_title)s"
ko: "%(book_title)s" 정보 수정

en: Edit Author
ko: 저자 수정

en: Edit Author:
ko: 저자 수정:

en: Edit Book
ko: 책 수정

en: Edit Goal
ko: 목표 수정

en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

en: Edit List
ko: 목록 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Shelf
ko: 책꽂이 편집

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 편집

en: Edit links
ko: 링크 편집

en: Edit notes
ko: 노트 편집

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Edit read dates
ko: 읽은 날짜 편집

en: Edit shelf
ko: 책꽂이 편집

en: Edit status
ko: 상태 수정

en: Editions of %(book_title)s
ko: %(book_title)s의 판

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Blocklist
ko: 이메일 차단록

en: Email Configuration
ko: 이메일 구성

en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Email preference
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Enable image thumbnails:
ko: 이미지 섬네일 활성화:

en: Enable imports
ko: 가져오기 활성화

en: Enable preview images:
ko: 미리보기 이미지 활성화:

en: End Tour
ko: 투어 끝내기

en: End date:
ko: 종료일:

en: End tour
ko: 투어 끝내기

en: Enter the code from your app:
ko: 2FA앱의 코드 기입:

en: Enter the code from your authenticator app:
ko: 인증기 앱의 코드를 입력:

en: Error loading book
ko: 책 불러오는 중 오류

en: Error posting status
ko: 기록을 게시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Everything else
ko: 그 밖의 것들

en: Expires
ko: 만료

en: Expiry:
ko: 만료일:

en: Export Book List
ko: 도서 목록 내보내기

en: Export BookWyrm Account
ko: BookWyrm 계정 내보내기

en: External links
ko: 외부 링크

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Failed items
ko: 실패한 항목

en: Failed to load cover
ko: 표지 불러오기 실패

en: Failed to save book, see errors below for more information.
ko: 저장에 실패했습니다. 더 많은 정보는 아래 오류를 참조하세요.

en: Failed:
ko: 실패:

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Favicon:
ko: 파비콘:

en: Federated
ko: 연합

en: Federated Instances
ko: 연합한 인스턴스

en: Federated community
ko: 연합 커뮤니티

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Links
ko: 파일 링크

en: File too large
ko: 너무 큰 파일

en: File type:
ko: 파일 유형:

en: Filetype
ko: 파일 유형

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters are applied
ko: 필터 적용함

en: Find a book
ko: 책 찾기

en: Find friends
ko: 친구 찾기

en: Find more information at isni.org
ko: 더 많은 정보룰 isni.org에서 찾기

en: Find users
ko: 이용자 찾기

en: Finish
ko: 끝내기

en: Finish reading
ko: 읽기 마침

en: Finished
ko: 마침

en: Finished reading
ko: 읽기 마침

en: First published date:
ko: 최초 발행일:

en: Flag statuses
ko: 기록 플래그

en: Flag users
ko: 이용자 플래그

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Follow %(username)s
ko: %(username)s 팔로우

en: Follow at new account
ko: 새 계정에서 팔로우하기

en: Follow on Fediverse
ko: 페디버스에서 팔로우하기

en: Follow!
ko: 팔로우!

en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

en: Followers-only
ko: 팔로워만

en: Following
ko: 팔로잉

en: Follows you
ko: 나를 팔로우

en: Footer Content
ko: 푸터 컨텐트

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 암호를 잊었나요?

en: Format details:
ko: 포맷 상세:

en: Format:
ko: 포맷:

en: Free
ko: 비매품

en: Friendly
ko: 친근함

en: Generate New Invite
ko: 새 초대장 생성하기

en: Generate backup codes
ko: 백업 코드 생성하기

en: Get a copy
ko: 사본 구하기

en: Go to user admin
ko: 이용자 관리로 이동

en: Goal privacy:
ko: 목표의 프라이버시:

[ctx: Goal successfully completed]
en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Graphic novel
ko: 만화

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Description:
ko: 그룹 설명:

en: Group Name:
ko: 그룹 이름:

en: Group lists
ko: 그룹 목록

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Group members can add to and remove from this list
ko: 그룹 구성원이 이 목록에 더하거나 뺄 수 있습니다.

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 공개 범위

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Guided Tour
ko: 가이드 투어

en: Hardcover
ko: 양장제본

en: Have you read %(book_title)s?
ko: %(book_title)s 읽어보았나요?

en: Hide followers and following on profile
ko: 프로필에서 팔로워 및 팔로잉 숨기기

en: Hide status
ko: 숨기기

en: High priority
ko: 높은 우선도

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Timeline
ko: 홈 타임라인

en: Host user:
ko: 호스트 이용자:

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: IP Address Blocklist
ko: IP 주소 차단목록

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: If you still can't find your book, you can add a record manually.
ko: 아직 책을 찾지 못했다면 수동으로 기록을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Blocklist
ko: 차단목록 가져오기

en: Import Book List
ko: 도서 목록 가져오기

en: Import BookWyrm Account
ko: BookWyrm 계정 가져오기

en: Import Books
ko: 도서 가져오기

en: Import Status
ko: 기록 가져오기

en: Import Troubleshooting
ko: 가져오기 문제해결

en: Import book
ko: 책 정보 가져오기

en: Import started:
ko: 가져오기 시작됨:

en: Import stopped
ko: 가져오기 멈춤

en: Import triggered
ko: 가져오기 트리거함

en: Import your reading history
ko: 내가 읽은 내역 가져오기

en: Import, manually add, or view an existing book to continue the tour.
ko: 책 가져오기나 직접 추가, 이미 있는 책을 볼 때 투어가 계속됩니다.

en: Imported
ko: 가져오기 마침

en: Imports
ko: 가져오기

en: Impressum
ko: 법률 고지

en: Impressum:
ko: 법률 고지:

en: In %(year)s, %(display_name)s read %(books_total)s book<br />for a total of %(pages_total)s pages! | In %(year)s, %(display_name)s read %(books_total)s books<br />for a total of %(pages_total)s pages!
ko[0]: %(year)s년 한 해 동안, %(display_name)s 님은 %(books_total)s권을 읽었고 <br />이는 총 %(pages_total)s쪽에 달합니다!

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: Inbox
ko: 사서함

en: Include impressum:
ko: 법률 고지 포함시키기:

en: Include reviews
ko: 서평 포함

en: Include spoiler alert
ko: 스포일러 경고 포함

en: Incorrect Password
ko: 잘못된 암호

en: Incorrect code
ko: 잘못된 코드

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 암호

en: Installing BookWyrm
ko: BookWyrm 설치 중

en: Instance Configuration
ko: 인스턴스 구성

en: Instance Info
ko: 인스턴스 정보

en: Instance Name:
ko: 인스턴스 이름:

en: Instance Settings
ko: 인스턴스 설정

en: Instance Setup
ko: 인스턴스 설정

en: Instance description:
ko: 인스턴스 설명:

en: Instance details
ko: 인스턴스 상세:

en: Instance domain:
ko: 인스턴스 도메인:

en: Instance name
ko: 인스턴스 이름

en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

en: Invites
ko: 초대

en: Is this an edition of an existing work?
ko: 이미 등록된 작품의 다른 판일까요?

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Jane Doe
ko: 신원 미상

en: Join
ko: 참여하기

en: Join %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 서버에서 참여하기

en: Join BookWyrm
ko: BookWyrm 참여하기

en: Join Directory
ko: 디렉터리 참여하기

en: Join Now
ko: 바로 참여하기

en: Joined %(date)s
ko: 참여: %(date)s

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Languages:
ko: 언어:

en: Last Active
ko: 최근 활동

en: Last Updated
ko: 갱신 날짜

en: Last active date:
ko: 최근 활동일:

en: Last edited by:
ko: 최근 편집자:

en: Leave a rating
ko: 별점 남기기

en: Leave group
ko: 그룹 떠나기

en: Leaving BookWyrm
ko: BookWyrm 떠나기

en: Let's create a new group!
ko: 새 그룹을 만들어보세요!

en: Like
ko: 좋아요

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Domains
ko: 링크 도메인

en: List Order
ko: 나열 순서

en: List curation
ko: 목록 큐레이션

en: List curation:
ko: 목록 큐레이션:

en: List position
ko: 목록 위치

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Load cover from URL:
ko: URL에서 책표지 불러오기

en: Load data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: Load more records
ko: 더 많은 레코드 불러오기

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Local users
ko: 로컬 이용자

en: Locked account
ko: 잠긴 계정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo small:
ko: 작은 로고:

en: Logo:
ko: 로고:

en: Looking for shelf privacy? You can set a separate visibility level for each of your shelves. Go to <a href="%(path)s">Your Books</a>, pick a shelf from the tab bar, and click "Edit shelf."
ko: 개인정보 보호되는 책꽂이를 찾나요? 각 책꽂이 별로 가시성 수준을 설정할 수 있어요. <a href="%(path)s">내 도서</a>로 이동 후, 탭 바에서 책꽂이를 골라 "책꽂이 편집"을 클릭하세요.

en: Low priority
ko: 낮은 우선도

en: Make page private
ko: 페이지 비공개하기

en: Make page public
ko: 페이지 공개하기

en: Manage Users
ko: 이용자 관리

en: Manager
ko: 매니저

en: Manually add book
ko: 직접 책 추가하기

en: Manually approve followers
ko: 수동으로 팔로워 승인

en: Manually approve followers:
ko: 수동으로 팔로워 승인:

en: Manually approved followers:
ko: 수동으로 팔로워 승인:

en: Max uses
ko: 최대 이용

en: Medium priority
ko: 보통 우선도

en: Meet your admins
ko: 여기 관리자 만나기

en: Members of this group can create group-curated lists.
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원은 그룹선정목록을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Mentions
ko: 멘션

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Migrate account to another server
ko: 계정을 다른 서버로 이전하기

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Moderation
ko: 중재

en: Moderation Activity
ko: 중재 활동

en: Moderator
ko: 중재자

en: Moderator deletion
ko: 중재자가 삭제

en: Moderator suspension
ko: 중재재가 정지

en: More about this site
ko: 이 사이트 더 알아보기

en: More shelves
ko: 더 많은 책꽂이

en: Move  Account
ko: 계정 옮기기

en: Move Account
ko: 계정 옮기기

en: Move book
ko: 책 정리

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Navigation Bar
ko: 내비게이션 바

en: Nederlands (Dutch)
ko: 네덜란드 (Dutch)

en: Needs manual review
ko: 직접 검토해야 할 것들

en: New password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next: Groups
ko: 다음: 그룹

en: No IP addresses currently blocked
ko: 차단한 IP 주소 없음

en: No active tasks
ko: 활성 작업 없음

en: No books found
ko: 도서를 찾을 수 없음

en: No cover
ko: 표지 없음

en: No domains currently approved
ko: 승인한 도메인이 없습니다.

en: No domains currently blocked
ko: 현재 차단한 도메인 없음

en: No domains currently pending
ko: 계류 중인 도메인은 없습니다.

en: No followers you follow
ko: 팔로워 없음

en: No groups found.
ko: 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No instances found
ko: 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없음

en: No items currently need review
ko: 검토해야 할 항목이 없습니다.

en: No links available
ko: 링크 없음

en: No lists found.
ko: 목록이 없습니다.

en: No rating
ko: 별점 없음

en: No recent imports
ko: 최근 가져온 내역 없음.

en: No reports found.
ko: 제보가 없습니다.

en: No reviews or comments yet!
ko: 아직 서평 혹은 코멘트가 없어요!

en: No thanks
ko: 사양합니다.

en: No users currently blocked.
ko: 차단한 이용자가 없습니다.

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not a valid CSV file
ko: 유효하지 않은 CSV 파일

en: Not set
ko: 설정 안함

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Oh no!
ko: 으악, 안돼!

en: Ok
ko: 알겠어요

en: On average, recent imports have taken %(hours)s hours.
ko: 최근 가져오기에 걸린 시간은 평균 %(hours)s시간입니다.

en: On average, recent imports have taken %(minutes)s minutes.
ko: 최근 가져오기에 걸린 시간은 평균 %(minutes)s분입니다.

en: One Day
ko: 하루

en: One Month
ko: 한 달

en: One Week
ko: 한 주

en: Only you can add and remove books to this list
ko: 작성자만 이 목록에 책을 추가하고 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops!
ko: 이런!

en: Open
ko: 열림

en: Openlibrary ID:
ko: OpenLibrary ID:

en: Openlibrary key
ko: OpenLibray 키

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Other editions
ko: 그  밖의 판

en: Overwrites display name, summary, and avatar
ko: 나타낼 이름과 요약, 아바타를 덮어쓰기

en: Pages:
ko: 쪽 수:

en: Paperback
ko: 무선제본

en: Password does not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않음

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Pending
ko: 계류

en: Permanently delete account
ko: 계정 영구히 지우기

en: Permanently delete user
ko: 이용자 영구 삭제

en: Permanently deleted
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한 없음

en: Physical Properties
ko: 제본 정보

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: Please confirm your email
ko: 이메일 주소 확인하기

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Post
ko: 게시

en: Post a comment
ko: 코멘트 발행하기

en: Post a review
ko: 서펑 게시하기

en: Post privacy
ko: 게시물 개인정보처리

en: Post to feed
ko: 피드에 게시

en: Preferred Timezone:
ko: 선호하는 시간대:

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Priority
ko: 우선도

en: Privacy
ko: 개인정보

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보처리방침

en: Privacy Policy:
ko: 개인정보처리방침:

en: Privacy setting for imported reviews:
ko: 가져온 서평의 개인정보처리 설정

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile and settings menu
ko: 프로필 및 설정 메뉴

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

en: Progress Updates:
ko: 진행 상황 업데이트:

en: Progress:
ko: 진행률:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Publication
ko: 출판물

en: Published %(date)s
ko:  발행일: %(date)s

en: Published by %(publisher)s.
ko: %(publisher)s에서 발행함.

en: Published date:
ko: 발행일:

en: Publisher:
ko: 발행처:

en: Purchasable
ko: 구매 가능

en: Question:
ko: 물음:

en: Queues
ko: 큐

en: Quotations
ko: 인용구

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Quote:
ko: 인용:

en: Quotes only
ko: 인용만

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Rate
ko: 별점

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Re-open
ko: 다시 열기

en: Re-opened report
ko: 재심사 중인 제보

en: Re-trying an import can fix missing items in cases such as:
ko: 가져오기를 다시 시도하면 다음의 경우에 누락된 항목이 수정될 수 있습니다.

en: Reactivate Account
ko: 계정 휴면 해제하기

en: Reactivate account
ko: 계정 휴면 해제하기

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Reading Goal
ko: 읽기 목표

en: Reading goal:
ko: 읽기 목표:

en: Reading goals
ko: 읽기 목표

en: Reading history
ko: 읽은 내역

en: Reading status
ko: 읽은 기록

en: Recent Books
ko: 최근 도서

en: Recent Imports
ko: 최근의 가져온 작업

en: Recently active
ko: 최근 활동

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh data
ko: 데이터 새로고침

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration closed text:
ko: 이용자 등록 중단 안내:

en: Registrations
ko: 등록

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Remote
ko: 리모트

en: Remote instance
ko: 리모트 인스턴스

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 제거

en: Remove @%(username)s
ko: @%(username)s 제거

en: Remove alias
ko: 별칭 제거하기

en: Remove from %(name)s
ko: %(name)s에서 제거

en: Remove rule
ko: 규칙 제거

en: Remove subject
ko: 화제 제거

en: Remove theme
ko: 테마 제거

en: Reply
ko: 답하기

en: Report
ko: 제보

en: Report @%(username)s
ko: @%(username)s를 제보

en: Report @%(username)s's status
ko: @%(username)s의 게시물을 제보

en: Report spam
ko: 스팸 제보

en: Reported links
ko: 제보된 링크

en: Reported status
ko: 제보된 기록

en: Reports
ko: 제보

en: Reports:
ko: 제보:

en: Request an Invitation
ko: 초대장 요청하기

en: Requesting camera...
ko: 카메로 요청하는 중…

en: Resend confirmation link
ko: 확인 링크 다시 보내기

en: Resend link
ko: 링크 다시 보내기

en: Reset Password
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Reset password
ko: 암호 재설정

en: Resolve
ko: 해결

en: Resolved
ko: 해결

en: Resolved report
ko: 해결된 제보

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Retry Status
ko: 기록 재시도

en: Review
ko: 서평

en: Review items
ko: 항목 검토

en: Review:
ko: 서평:

en: Reviews
ko: 서평

en: Reviews and Comments
ko: 서평과 코멘트

en: Reviews only
ko: 서평만

en: Row
ko: 열

en: Run time
ko: 실행 시간

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save &amp; continue
ko: 저장 &amp; 계속하기

en: Saved
ko: 저장함

en: Saved Lists
ko: 저장한 목록

en: Scan Barcode
ko: 바코드 스캔하기

en: Scan the QR code with your authentication app and then enter the code from  your app below to confirm your app is set up.
ko: 인증 앱으로 QR 코드를 스캔한 다음 아래에 앱의 코드를 입력하여 앱이 설정되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Schedule scan
ko: 예약된 검사

en: Schedule:
ko: 예정:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search again
ko: 재검색

en: Search box
ko: 검색 상자

en: Search editions
ko: 판 검색

en: Search for a book
ko: 도서 검색

en: Search for a user
ko: 이용자 검색

en: Search query
ko: 검색 쿼리

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search to add a user
ko: 검색하여 이용자 추가하기

en: Search type
ko: 유형 검색

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: See what's new in the local %(site_name)s community
ko: %(site_name)s 커뮤니티의 새 활동들

en: Select Group
ko: 그룹 선택하기

en: Self deactivation
ko: 스스로 비활성

en: Self deletion
ko: 스스로 삭제

en: Send direct message
ko: 디렉트 메시지 보내기

en: Send invite
ko: 초대 보내기

en: Send test email
ko: 시험용 이메일 보내기

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Separate multiple values with commas.
ko: 쉼표로 값을 구분합니다.

en: Series by
ko: 시리즈

en: Series number:
ko: 총서편차:

en: Series:
ko: 총서

en: Server Error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set a goal for how many books you'll finish reading in %(year)s, and track your progress throughout the year.
ko: %(year)s년에 몇 권의 책을 끝까지 읽을 것인지 목표를 설정하고 한 해 동안의 성과를 추적합시다.

en: Set display name
ko: 나타낼 이름 설정

en: Set goal
ko: 목표 설정

en: Set instance default theme
ko: 인스턴스 기본 테마 설정

en: Set limit
ko: 제한 설정

en: Set up 2FA
ko: 2FA 설정하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장함

en: Share a quote
ko: 인용 공유하기

en: Share this page
ko: 이 페이지 공유

en: Share your thoughts
ko: 함께 사유하기

en: Shelf
ko: 책꽂이

en: Shelved
ko: 책 가져온 날

en: Shelves
ko: 책꽂이

en: Short description:
ko: 짧은 설명:

en: Show RSS Options
ko: RSS 옵션 보여주기

en: Show all updates
ko: 모든 업데이트 보이기

en: Show less
ko: 덜 보기

en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Show rules
ko: 규칙 보기

en: Show status
ko: 기록 보기

en: Show suggested users
ko: 추천 이용자 보기

en: Show this account in suggested users
ko: 이 계정을 추천 이용자에 보이기

en: Show this account in suggested users:
ko: 이 계정을 추천 이용자에 보이기:

en: Show/Hide password
ko: 암호 보이기/숨기기

en: Sign Up
ko: 가입하기

en: Site Settings
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip this step
ko: 이 과정을 생략

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Software version:
ko: 소프트웨어 버전:

en: Software:
ko: 소프트웨어:

en: Some ebooks can be downloaded for free from external sources. They will be shown here.
ko: 어떤 전자책은 외부 출처에서 무료로 내려받을 수 있어요. 여기에 나타납니다.

en: Some thoughts on the book
ko: 책에 대한 몇몇 생각

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort List
ko: 목록 정렬

en: Sort Title:
ko: 책제목 정렬:

en: Spoiler alerts
ko: 스포일러 경고

en: Spoilers ahead!
ko: 스포일러 있음!

en: Spoilers/content warnings:
ko: 스포일러/내용경고:

en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Start date:
ko: 시작일:

en: Start reading
ko: 읽기 시작

en: Started
ko: 시작한 날

en: Started reading
ko: 읽기 시작함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status activity
ko: 기록 활동

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Statuses
ko: 기록 수

en: Statuses posted
ko: 게시한 기록

en: Statuses posted:
ko: 게시한 기록:

en: Stop import
ko: 가져오기 중단

en: Stop reading
ko: 읽기 멈춤

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Stopped Reading
ko: 읽다 멈춘 것

en: Stopped reading
ko: 읽다 멈춘 것

en: Streams
ko: 스트림

en: String match
ko: 일치하는 문자열

en: Subjects
ko: 화제

en: Subjects:
ko: 화제:

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subtitle:
ko: 부제목

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Success! Email address confirmed.
ko: 성공! 이메일 주소 확인을 마쳤습니다.

en: Successfully added theme
ko: 테마 추가에 성공함

en: Successfully changed password
ko: 암호 변경 성공

en: Successfully updated 2FA settings
ko: 2FA 설정 업데이트를 잘 마쳤습니다.

en: Suggest
ko: 제안사항

en: Suggest Books
ko: 읽을 책 제안

en: Suggested
ko: 제안

en: Suggested Books
ko: 추천 도서

en: Suggested Users
ko: 이용자 추천

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Support link:
ko: 후원 링크:

en: Support title:
ko: 후원 제목:

en: Suspend user
ko: 정지 이용자

en: Suspended user
ko: 정지된 이용자

en: Switch to this edition
ko: 이 판으로 바꾸기

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Tagline:
ko: 태그라인:

en: Task name
ko: 작업 이름

en: Test email
ko: 시험 이메일

en: That’s great!
ko: 대단하네요!

en: The book has been added to the instance since this import
ko: 이 가져오기 이후 책이 서버에 추가된 경우.

en: The end of the year is the best moment to take stock of all the books read during the last 12 months. How many pages have you read? Which book is your best-rated of the year? We compiled these stats, and more!
ko: 연말은 지난 12개월 동안 읽은 모든 책을 점검하기에 가장 좋은 시기입니다. 몇 쪽이나 읽었나요? 올해 가장 높은 평점을 준 책은 무엇인가요? 이러한 통계 등을 정리해 보았습니다!

en: The page is private, only you can see it.
ko: 이 페이지는 비공개이므로 자신만 볼 수 있어요.

en: Theme filename
ko: 테마 파일 이름

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: This action cannot be un-done
ko: 이 행동은 되돌릴 수 없어요.

en: This domain is blocked. Please contact your administrator if you think this is an error.
ko: 이 도메인은 차단되었습니다. 오류라고 생각되면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: This group has no lists
ko: 이 그룹에는 목록이 없습니다.

en: This is a new author
ko: 새로운 저자

en: This is a new work
ko: 새 작품

en: This is a test email.
ko: 시험 이메일입니다.

en: This link opens in a pop-up window
ko: 이 링크는 팝업 윈도우로 열려요.

en: This shelf is empty.
ko: 이 책꽂이는 비었어요.

en: Timelines
ko: 타임라인

en: Title
ko: 책제목

en: Title:
ko: 제목

en: To Read
ko: 읽을 것

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Total users
ko: 전체 이용자

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제해결

en: True
ko: 참

en: Turn off 2FA
ko: 2FA 끄기

en: Two Factor Authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

en: Two Factor Authentication is active on your account.
ko: 계정에 2단계 인증이 활성 상태입니다.

en: Uh oh...
ko: 어랏…

en: Un-block
ko: 차단 해제하기

en: Un-like
ko: 좋아요 해제

en: Un-suspended user
ko: 정지 헤제된 이용자

en: Unable to save settings
ko: 설정을 저장할 수 없음

en: Undo follow request
ko: 팔로우 요청을 취소

en: Unfollow
ko: 언팔로우

en: Unfollow @%(username)s
ko: @%(username)s 언팔로우

en: Unknown user
ko: 알려지지 않은 이용자

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Unlisted
ko: 미등재

en: Unsorted Book
ko: 정리안된 책

en: Until
ko: 끝낸 날

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update progress
ko: 진행률 갱신

en: Updated:
ko: 갱신일:

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload cover:
ko: 표지 올려두기

en: Uptime:
ko: 가동 시간:

en: Use SSL:
ko: SSL 사용:

en: Use TLS:
ko: TLS 사용:

en: Use setup key
ko: 셋업 키 사용하기

en: Used when the instance is previewed on joinbookwyrm.com. Does not support HTML or Markdown.
ko: 서버를 joinbookwyrm.com에서 미리 볼 때 사용됩니다. HTML 또는 마크다운은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: User
ko: 이용자

en: User Activity
ko: 이용자 활동

en: User Profile
ko: 이용자 프로필

en: User details
ko: 이용자 상세

en: User handle to follow from:
ko: 팔로우하려는 이용자의 핸들:

en: User profile
ko: 이용자 프로필

en: User settings
ko: 이용자 설정

en: User signup activity
ko: 이용자 가입 활동

en: User type
ko: 이용자 유형

en: Username
ko: 이용자명

en: Username or password are incorrect
ko: 이용자명 또는 암호 맞지 않음

en: Username:
ko: 이용자명:

en: Users
ko: 이용자

en: Users:
ko: 이용자:

en: Using S3:
ko: S3 사용:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View ISNI record
ko: ISNI 레코드 보기

en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

en: View all %(size)s
ko: %(size)s권 모두 보기

en: View all books
ko: 모든 도서 보기

en: View and troubleshoot failed items
ko: 실패한 항목을 살피고 문제해결하기

en: View directory
ko: 디렉터리 보기

en: View installation instructions
ko: 설치 과정 설명 보기

en: View instance
ko: 인스턴스 보기

en: View links
ko: 링크 보기

en: View on Goodreads
ko: Goodreads 자료 보기

en: View on ISFDB
ko: ISFDB에서 보기

en: View on Inventaire
ko: Inventaire 자료 보기

en: View on LibraryThing
ko: LibraryThing 자료 보기

en: View on OpenLibrary
ko: OpenLibrary 자료 보기

en: View report
ko: 제보 보기

en: View status
ko: 게시물 보기

en: View user profile
ko: 이용자 프로필 보기

en: Want to read
ko: 읽기 바람

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Way to go!
ko: 잘하고 있습니다!

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website:
ko: 웹사이트:

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s!
ko: %(site_name)s에 어서오세요!

en: Welcome to the page for your group! This is where you can add and remove users, create user-curated lists, and edit the group details.
ko: 그룹 페이지에 방문하셨습니다! 이 곳에서는 이용자를 더하거나 뺄 수 있고, 이용자 선정 목록을 만들고, 그룹 세부사항도 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: What are you reading?
ko: 무엇을 읽고 있나요?

en: Who to follow
ko: 팔로우할 만한 이

en: Wikipedia
ko: 위키백과

en: Wikipedia link:
ko: 위키피디아 링크:

en: Workers
ko: 워커

en: Works
ko: 작품 수

en: Works created
ko: 등록된 작품

en: Write down or copy and paste these codes somewhere safe.
ko: 이 코드를 적어 두거나 안전한 곳에 복사하여 붙여넣습니다.

en: Yes please!
ko: 네 물론이죠!

en: You can also manually add reading dates here. Unlike changing the reading status using the previous method, adding dates manually will not automatically add them to your <strong>Read</strong> or <strong>Reading</strong> shelves.
ko: 여기에서 읽은 날짜를 직접 추가할 수도 있습니다. 앞서 설명한 방법으로 읽기 상태를 변경하는 것과 달리 수동으로 날짜를 추가해도 <strong>읽음</strong> 또는 <strong>읽는 중</strong> 책꽂이에 자동으로 추가되지 않습니다.

en: You can create an export file here. This will allow you to migrate your data to another BookWyrm account.
ko: 이곳에서는 내보낼 파일을 만들 수 있습니다. 그러면 데이터를 다른 BookWyrm 계정으로 이전할 수 있습니다.

en: You can download your Goodreads data from the <a href="https://www.goodreads.com/review/import" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">Import/Export page</a> of your Goodreads account.
ko: Goodreads 데이터는 계정의 <a href="https://www.goodreads.com/review/import" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">가져오기/내보내기t</a>페이지에서 내려받을 수 있습니다.

en: You can generate backup codes to use in case you do not have access to your authentication app. If you generate new codes, any backup codes previously generated will no longer work.
ko: 인증 앱에 액세스할 수 없는 경우에 대비하여 백업 코드를 생성하여 이용할 수 있습니다. 새 코드를 생성하면 이전에 생성한 백업 코드는 더 이상 기능하지 않습니다.

en: You can make your account more secure by using Two Factor Authentication (2FA). This will require you to enter a one-time code using a phone app like <em>Authy</em>, <em>Google Authenticator</em> or <em>Microsoft Authenticator</em> each time you log in.
ko: 2단계 인증 (2FA)를 이용해 계정을 더욱 안전하게 보호할 수 있습니다. 로그인할 때마다 <em>Authy</em>나<em>Google 인증기</em>, <em>Microsoft 인증기</em>와 같은 휴대전화 앱을 이용해 일회용 코드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You can post a review, comment, or quote here.
ko: 이곳에서 서평, 해설, 인용을 게시할 수 있어요.

en: You can see your lists, or create a new one, here. A list is a collection of books that have something in common.
ko: 여기에서 목록을 보거나 새 목록을 만들 수 있습니다. 목록은 공통점을 가진 책의 모음입니다.

en: You must use them in order, and they will not be displayed again.
ko: 순서대로 써야 하고, 다시 표시되지 않습니다.

en: You're all caught up!
ko: 모두 따라잡았습니다!

en: Your Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Your Books
ko: 내 도서

en: Your Groups
ko: 내 그룹

en: Your Lists
ko: 내 목록

en: Your account will be hidden. You can log back in at any time to re-activate your account.
ko: 계정을 숨겨둬요. 언제든 다시 돌아와 계정을 휴면 해제할 수 있어요.

en: Your books
ko: 내 도서

en: Your comments
ko: 내 코멘트

en: Your group
ko: 내 그룹

en: Your group members will appear here. The group owner is marked with a star symbol.
ko: 그룹 구성원이 여기에 표시됩니다. 그룹 소유자에게는 별 기호가 표시됩니다.

en: Your instance is missing a code of conduct.
ko: 귀하의 인스턴스는 행동 지침이 누락됐습니다.

en: Your password:
ko: 내 암호:

en: Your quotes
ko: 내 인용

en: Your reading activity
ko: 내 읽기 활동

en: Your reviews
ko: 내 서평

en: Your timezone
ko: 내 시간대

[ctx: barcode scanner]
en: ISBN scanned
ko: ISBN 스캠 마침

[ctx: barcode scanner]
en: Scanning...
ko: 스캔 중

en: book on your shelves | books on your shelves
ko[0]: 책꽂이에 두기

en: books
ko: 책

en: boosted
ko: 님의 부스트

en: by
ko: 저자

[ctx: curation type]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: eBook
ko: 전자책

en: finished
ko: 끝냄

en: finished reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
ko: 님이 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>의 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> 읽기 마침

en: last active
ko: 최근 활동

en: page %(page)s
ko: %(page)s쪽

en: page %(page)s of %(total_pages)s
ko: %(total_pages)s쪽 중 %(page)s쪽

en: pages
ko: 쪽

en: password
ko: 암호

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: posts
ko: 게시물 수

en: rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s star | rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s stars
ko[0]: 님이 <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>에 남긴 별점: %(display_rating)s

en: rated it
ko: 별점

en: reviewed <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
ko: 님이 서평한 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: search
ko: 검색

en: started
ko: 시작한 날

en: stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: username
ko: 이용자명

en: Українська (Ukrainian)
ko: Українська (우크라이나)
