bookwyrm - en to zh translation catalogue (1065 entries)

en: 
            Scan Barcode
zh: 
            扫描条码

en: %(count)s edition | %(count)s editions
zh[0]: %(count)s 版次

en: %(counter)s follower | %(counter)s followers
zh[0]: %(counter)s 个关注者

en: %(counter)s following
zh: 关注着 %(counter)s 人

en: %(current_year)s Reading Goal
zh: %(current_year)s 阅读目标

en: %(display_count)s domain needs review | %(display_count)s domains need review
zh[0]: %(display_count)s 个域名需要审核

en: %(display_count)s invite request | %(display_count)s invite requests
zh[0]: %(display_count)s 条邀请请求

en: %(display_count)s open report | %(display_count)s open reports
zh[0]: %(display_count)s 条待处理报告

en: %(display_count)s user | %(display_count)s users
zh[0]: %(display_count)s 名用户

en: %(display_counter)s item failed to import. | %(display_counter)s items failed to import.
zh[0]: %(display_counter)s 项导入失败。

en: %(display_counter)s item needs manual approval. | %(display_counter)s items need manual approval.
zh[0]: %(display_counter)s 项需要手动批准。

en: %(display_name)s left %(ratings_total)s rating, <br />their average rating is %(rating_average)s | %(display_name)s left %(ratings_total)s ratings, <br />their average rating is %(rating_average)s
zh[0]: %(display_name)s 留下了 %(ratings_total)s 条评分，<br />TA 的平均评分是 %(rating_average)s

en: %(display_name)s set a goal of reading %(goal)s book in %(year)s,<br /> and achieved %(goal_percent)s%% of that goal | %(display_name)s set a goal of reading %(goal)s books in %(year)s,<br /> and achieved %(goal_percent)s%% of that goal
zh[0]: %(display_name)s 在 %(year)s 设置了阅读 %(goal)s 书的目标，<br />并实现了该目标的 %(goal_percent)s%%

en: %(format)s, %(pages)s pages
zh: %(format)s, %(pages)s 页

en: %(formatted_count)s book | %(formatted_count)s books
zh[0]: %(formatted_count)s 本书籍

en: %(half_rating)s star | %(half_rating)s stars
zh[0]: %(half_rating)s 星

en: %(languages)s language
zh: %(languages)s 语言

en: %(list_name)s, a list by %(owner)s
zh: %(list_name)s，来自 %(owner)s 的列表

en: %(list_name)s, a list by %(owner)s on %(site_name)s
zh: %(list_name)s，%(owner)s 在 %(site_name)s 上的列表

en: %(mutuals)s follower you follow | %(mutuals)s followers you follow
zh[0]: %(mutuals)s 个你也关注的关注者

en: %(mutuals_display)s follower you follow | %(mutuals_display)s followers you follow
zh[0]: %(mutuals_display)s 个你也关注的关注者

en: %(name)s hasn't set a reading goal for %(year)s.
zh: %(name)s 还没有设定 %(year)s 的阅读目标。

en: %(name)s registration is closed
zh: %(name)s 注册已关闭

en: %(pages)s pages
zh: %(pages)s 页

en: %(percent)s%% complete!
zh: 完成了 %(percent)s%% ！

en: %(rating)s star | %(rating)s stars
zh[0]: %(rating)s 星

en: %(shared_books)s book on your shelves | %(shared_books)s books on your shelves
zh[0]: %(shared_books)s 本在你书架上也有的书

en: %(site_name)s home page
zh: %(site_name)s 首页

en: %(site_name)s is part of <em>BookWyrm</em>, a network of independent, self-directed communities for readers. While you can interact seamlessly with users anywhere in the <a href="https://joinbookwyrm.com/instances/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">BookWyrm network</a>, this community is unique.
zh: %(site_name)s 是 <em>BookWyrm</em> 的一部分，这是一个为读者建立的独立、自我导向的社区网络。 虽然您可以在 <a href="https://joinbookwyrm.com/instances/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">BookWyrm 网络</a>中与任何地方的用户无缝互动，但这个社区是独一无二的。

en: %(site_name)s search
zh: %(site_name)s 搜索

en: %(site_name)s's moderators and administrators keep the site up and running, enforce the <a href="%(coc_path)s">code of conduct</a>, and respond when users report spam and bad behavior.
zh: %(site_name)s 的仲裁员和管理员负责维持站点运行， 执行 <a href="%(coc_path)s">行为守则</a>，并在用户报告垃圾邮件和不良行为时做出回应。

en: %(title)s: %(subtitle)s
zh: %(title)s：%(subtitle)s

en: %(username)s has no followers
zh: %(username)s 没有关注者

en: %(username)s has read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh: %(username)s 已经阅读了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本书中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: %(username)s isn't following any users
zh: %(username)s 没有关注任何用户

en: %(username)s's %(year)s Books
zh: %(username)s 在 %(year)s 的书目

en: %(username)s's books
zh: %(username)s 的书目

en: %(value)s is not a valid remote_id
zh: %(value)s 不是有效的 remote_id

en: %(value)s is not a valid username
zh: %(value)s 不是有效的用户名

en: %(year)s <em>in the books</em>
zh: <em>书中的</em> %(year)s

en: %(year)s Reading Goal
zh: %(year)s 阅读目标

en: %(year)s Reading Progress
zh: %(year)s 阅读进度

en: %(year)s in the books
zh: 书中的 %(year)s

en: (%(percent)s%%)
zh: （%(percent)s%%）

en: (%(review_count)s review) | (%(review_count)s reviews)
zh[0]: (%(review_count)s 则书评)

en: (Optional)
zh: (可选)

en: (Page %(page)s)
zh: （第 %(page)s 页）

en: (Recommended if registration is open)
zh: （当开放注册时推荐）

en: (View reports)
zh: （查看报告）

en: (showing %(start)s-%(end)s)
zh: （正在显示 %(start)s 到 %(end)s）

en: <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a> has the most divisive ratings of any book on %(site_name)s.
zh: 在 %(site_name)s 上，对 <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a> 这本书的评分争议较大。

en: <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a> is %(site_name)s's most beloved book, with an average rating of %(rating)s out of 5.
zh: <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a> 是 %(site_name)s 最受欢迎的书，平均得分为 %(rating)s（满分五分）。

en: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> by
zh: <a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a> 来自

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> commented on <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 评论了 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> finished reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 完成了 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a> 的阅读

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> quoted <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 引用了 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> rated <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 对 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a> 留下了评分

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> reviewed <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 已评价 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> says:
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 说：

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> started reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 开始阅读 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>

en: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> wants to read <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>
zh: <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 想要阅读 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book_title)s</a>

en: <em>%(display_name)s’s</em> year of reading
zh: <em>%(display_name)s</em> 阅读的一年

en: <em>No notes</em>
zh: <em>没有备注</em>

en: <strong>%(account)s</strong> could not be found or <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> does not support identity discovery
zh: 找不到 <strong>%(account)s</strong> 或者是 <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> 不支持身份查找

en: <strong>%(account)s</strong> has blocked you
zh: <strong>%(account)s</strong> 已屏蔽你

en: <strong>%(account)s</strong> is not a valid username
zh: <strong>%(account)s</strong> 不是有效的用户名

en: <strong>%(account)s</strong> was found but <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> does not support 'remote follow'
zh: 找到了<strong>%(account)s</strong> 但是 <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> 不支持“远程关注”

en: <strong>%(pages)s</strong> pages
zh: <strong>%(pages)s</strong> 页

en: A <a href="%(book_path)s">different edition</a> of this book is on your <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> shelf.
zh: 本书的 <a href="%(book_path)s">另一个版本</a> 在你的 <a href="%(shelf_path)s">%(shelf_name)s</a> 书架上。

en: A confirmation code has been sent to the email address you used to register your account.
zh: 确认码已经被发送到了你注册时所使用的邮箱地址。

en: A link to reset your password will be sent to your email address
zh: 重设你的密码的链接将会被发送到你的邮箱地址

en: A little bit about you
zh: 少许关于你的信息

en: A transient error or timeout caused the external data source to be unavailable.
zh: 暂时的错误或超时导致外部数据源不可用。

en: A user with that username already exists.
zh: 已经存在使用该用户名的用户。

en: A user with this email already exists.
zh: 已经存在使用该邮箱的用户。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %(site_name)s
zh: 关于 %(site_name)s

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Access level:
zh: 访问级别:

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Active this month
zh: 今月活跃

en: Active users:
zh: 活跃用户：

en: Active:
zh: 活跃:

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add "<em>%(title)s</em>" to this list
zh: 将 “<em>%(title)s</em>” 添加到这个列表

en: Add Another Author
zh: 添加其他作者

en: Add Another Subject
zh: 添加新用户

en: Add Author
zh: 添加作者

en: Add Authors:
zh: 添加作者:

en: Add Book
zh: 添加书目

en: Add Books
zh: 添加书目

en: Add Description
zh: 添加描述

en: Add IP address
zh: 添加 IP 地址

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add another edition
zh: 新增其它版次

en: Add books
zh: 添加书目

en: Add cover
zh: 添加封面

en: Add domain
zh: 添加域名

en: Add file link
zh: 添加文件链接

en: Add instance
zh: 添加实例

en: Add link to file
zh: 为文件添加链接

en: Add new members!
zh: 添加新成员！

en: Add notes
zh: 添加笔记

en: Add read dates
zh: 添加阅读日期

en: Add read dates for "<em>%(title)s</em>"
zh: 添加 “<em>%(title)s</em>” 的阅读日期

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add subject
zh: 添加主题

en: Add the file name using the form below to make it available in the application interface.
zh: 使用下面的表格添加文件名以便在应用程序接口中可用。

en: Add theme
zh: 添加主题

en: Add to list
zh: 添加到列表

en: Add to your books
zh: 添加到您的书籍中

en: Added by
zh: 添加人

en: Added by <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 添加

en: Added:
zh: 添加了:

en: Additional info:
zh: 附加信息:

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin email:
zh: 管理员邮件:

en: Admin key:
zh: 管理员密钥：

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Aliases:
zh: 别名:

en: Align your book's barcode with the camera.
zh: 使您的书条码与相机对齐。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Lists
zh: 所有列表

en: All books
zh: 所有书目

en: All known users
zh: 所有已知用户

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: All the books %(display_name)s read in %(year)s
zh: 在 %(year)s 里 %(display_name)s 阅读的所有书

en: All users from this instance will be deactivated.
zh: 来自此实例的所有用户将会被停用。

en: All users from this instance will be re-activated.
zh: 来自此实例的所有用户将会被重新启用。

en: Allow invite requests
zh: 允许请求邀请

en: Allow registration
zh: 允许注册

en: Alternatively, you can try enabling more status types
zh: 或者，您可以尝试启用更多的状态种类

en: An admin key was created when you installed BookWyrm. You can get your admin key by running <code>./bw-dev admin_code</code> from the command line on your server.
zh: 当您安装BookWyrm后会创建一个管理员密钥。您可以通过来自你的服务器上的命令行运行<code>bw-dev admin_code</code>获取你的管理员密钥。

en: An excerpt from '%(book_title)s'
zh: 摘自《%(book_title)s》的节录

en: An optional note that will be displayed with the book.
zh: 可选的与书一起显示的一条笔记。

en: An update is available! You're running v%(current)s and the latest release is %(available)s.
zh: 有可用的更新！最新版本为：%(available)s，但你当前运行的版本为：%(current)s。

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Announcement content
zh: 公告内容

en: Announcements
zh: 公告

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Anti-Corporate
zh: 反企业

en: Any
zh: 所有

en: Any traffic from this IP address will get a 404 response when trying to access any part of the application.
zh: 从此 IP 地址的所有尝试访问此应用的流量都将会收到 404 的答复。

en: Anyone can add books to this list
zh: 任何人都可以向此列表中添加书目

en: Anyone can suggest books, subject to your approval
zh: 任何人都可以推荐书目、主题让你批准

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 已通过

en: Approving a suggestion will permanently add the suggested book to your shelves and associate your reading dates, reviews, and ratings with that book.
zh: 批准建议后，被提议的书将会永久添加到您的书架上并与您的阅读日期、书评、评分联系起来。

en: Are you sure you want to delete <strong>%(username)s</strong>'s account? This action cannot be undone. To proceed, please enter your password to confirm deletion.
zh: 你确定要删除 <strong>%(username)s</strong> 的帐号吗？此操作不能被撤销。请输入你的密码确认删除操作以继续。

en: As an admin, you'll be able to configure the instance name and information, and moderate your instance. This means you will have access to private information about your users, and are responsible for responding to reports of bad behavior or spam.
zh: 作为管理员，您能够配置实例的名称和信息，并管理您的实例。 这意味着您可以访问有关您的用户的私密信息，并且有责任应对不良行为或垃圾信息。

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: At percent:
zh: 百分比：

en: Audiobook
zh: 有声书籍

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Identifiers
zh: 作者标识号:

en: Author details
zh: 作者详情

en: Author of <em>%(alt_title)s</em>
zh: <em>%(alt_title)s</em> 的作者

en: Author of <em>%(book_title)s</em>
zh: <em>%(book_title)s</em> 的作者

en: Author page for %(name)s
zh: %(name)s 的作者页面

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Auto-moderation rules
zh: 自动审核规则

en: Auto-moderation rules will create reports for any local user or status with fields matching the provided string.
zh: 自动审核规则将为任何本地用户，或具有匹配所提供字符串的字段的状态新建举报。

en: Automatically generated report
zh: 自动生成的举报

en: Availability:
zh: 可用状态：

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的主题

en: Available for loan
zh: 可借阅

en: Avatar:
zh: 头像:

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to pending requests
zh: 回到待处理的请求

en: Back to reports
zh: 回到报告

en: Bio:
zh: 简介:

en: Birth date:
zh: 出生日期:

en: Block
zh: 屏蔽

en: Block domain
zh: 屏蔽域名

en: Blocked
zh: 已屏蔽

en: Blocked Users
zh: 屏蔽的用户

en: Blocked by count:
zh: 被屏蔽次数：

en: Blocked by us:
zh: 我们所屏蔽的:

en: Book
zh: 书目

en: Book Identifiers
zh: 书目标识号

en: Book Title
zh: 书名

en: Book cover preview
zh: 书籍封面预览

en: BookWyrm has been updated since this import with a bug fix
zh: 在此次导入后，BookWyrm 已经更新并修复了漏洞

en: BookWyrm hosted on <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a>
zh: 位于 <a style="color: #3273dc;" href="https://%(domain)s">%(site_name)s</a> 的 BookWyrm

en: BookWyrm users
zh: BookWyrm 用户

en: Books
zh: 书目

en: Books Timeline
zh: 书目时间线

en: Books by %(name)s
zh: %(name)s 所著的书

en: Boost
zh: 转发

en: Boost status
zh: 转发状态

en: Born:
zh: 出生:

en: CSV Export
zh: CSV导出

en: CSV export
zh: CSV 导出

en: Can't find the edition you're looking for?
zh: 找不到对应的版本？

en: Can't find your code?
zh: 找不到你的代码？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Català (Catalan)
zh: Català (加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Check you have the correct username before trying again
zh: 请在重试前检查用户名是否正确

en: Check you have the correct username before trying again.
zh: 请在重试前检查用户名是否正确。

en: Choose wisely! Your username cannot be changed.
zh: 好好起名！您的用户名在之后无法更改。

en: Clear filters
zh: 清除过滤器

en: Clear search
zh: 清除搜索

en: Click to add cover
zh: 点击添加封面

en: Click to enlarge
zh: 点击放大

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Code of Conduct
zh: 行为准则

en: Code of conduct:
zh: 行为准则:

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论:

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Complete
zh: 已完成

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Book Info
zh: 确认书目信息

en: Confirm Email
zh: 确认邮箱

en: Confirm email
zh: 确认邮箱

en: Confirm password:
zh: 确认密码:

en: Confirm your email address
zh: 确认你的邮箱地址:

en: Confirmation code:
zh: 确认代码:

en: Contact site admin
zh: 联系站点管理员

en: Contact your admin or <a href='https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm/issues'>open an issue</a> if you are seeing unexpected failed items.
zh: 如果您看到意外失败的项目，请联系您的管理员或 <a href='https://github.com/bookwyrm-social/bookwyrm/issues'>发起一个 issue</a>。

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content warning
zh: 内容警告

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Copied!
zh: 复制成功！

en: Copy address
zh: 复制地址

en: Copy embed code
zh: 复制嵌入代码

en: Copy the theme file into the <code>bookwyrm/static/css/themes</code> directory on your server from the command line.
zh: 从命令行将主题文件复制到您服务器上的 <code>bookwym/static/css/themes</code> 目录。

en: Could not access camera
zh: 无法使用摄像头

en: Could not find a match for book
zh: 找不到匹配的书

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Create Announcement
zh: 创建公告

en: Create Invite
zh: 创建邀请

en: Create List
zh: 创建列表

en: Create a Group
zh: 创建一个群组

en: Create an Account
zh: 创建帐号

en: Create group
zh: 创建群组

en: Create list
zh: 创建列表

en: Create shelf
zh: 创建书架

en: Create your account
zh: 创建您的账号

en: Create your profile
zh: 创建你的个人资料

en: Created and curated by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 创建并策展

en: Created by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 创建

en: Created by <a href="%(userpath)s">%(username)s</a> and managed by <a href="%(grouppath)s">%(groupname)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(userpath)s">%(username)s</a> 创建，由 <a href="%(grouppath)s">%(groupname)s</a> 管理

en: Creating a new author: %(name)s
zh: 正在创建新的作者: %(name)s

en: Curate
zh: 策展

en: Curated
zh: 策展

en: Current Rules
zh: 目前规则

en: Currently Reading
zh: 在读

en: Danger
zh: 危险

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Data file:
zh: 数据文件:

en: Data source:
zh: 数据来源:

en: Date Added
zh: 添加日期:

en: Date accepted
zh: 接受日期

en: Date added
zh: 添加日期:

en: Date added:
zh: 添加日期：

en: Date requested
zh: 请求日期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Deactivation reason:
zh: 停用原因：

en: Death date:
zh: 死亡日期:

en: Decentralized
zh: 去中心化

en: Default interface language:
zh: 默认界面语言：

en: Default post privacy:
zh: 默认发文隐私:

en: Default theme:
zh: 预设主题：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh: 删除帐号

en: Delete group
zh: 删除群组

en: Delete list
zh: 删除列表

en: Delete notifications
zh: 删除通知

en: Delete schedule
zh: 删除定时计划

en: Delete shelf
zh: 删除书架

en: Delete status
zh: 删除发文

en: Delete these read dates
zh: 删除这些阅读日期

en: Delete these read dates?
zh: 删除这些阅读日期吗？

en: Delete this group?
zh: 删除该群组？

en: Delete this list?
zh: 删除此列表？

en: Delete this progress update
zh: 删除此进度更新

en: Deleting your account cannot be undone. The username will not be available to register in the future.
zh: 删除帐号的操作将无法被撤销。对应用户名也无法被再次注册。

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Details:
zh: 详细：

en: Deutsch (German)
zh: Deutsch（德语）

en: Died:
zh: 逝世:

en: Direct Messages
zh: 私信

en: Direct Messages with <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 与 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 私信

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Discard
zh: 削除

en: Discover
zh: 发现

en: Discover your stats for %(year)s!
zh: 探索您的 %(year)s 统计！

en: Discoverable:
zh: 可发现：

en: Dismiss message
zh: 遣散消息

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display name:
zh: 显示名称:

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Do you have book data from another service like GoodReads?
zh: 你有来自其他服务如GoodReads的图书数据吗？

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does Not Expire
zh: 永不失效

en: Does everything look right?
zh: 你确定你将所有的都设置好了？

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Domain block
zh: 域名屏蔽

en: Domain:
zh: 域名：

en: Don't show suggested users
zh: 不显示推荐用户

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit "%(book_title)s"
zh: 编辑《%(book_title)s》

en: Edit Announcement
zh: 编辑公告

en: Edit Author
zh: 编辑作者

en: Edit Author:
zh: 编辑作者:

en: Edit Book
zh: 编辑书目

en: Edit Goal
zh: 编辑目标

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑群组

en: Edit List
zh: 编辑列表

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Shelf
zh: 编辑书架

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑群组

en: Edit links
zh: 编辑链接

en: Edit notes
zh: 编辑笔记

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit read dates
zh: 编辑阅读日期

en: Edit shelf
zh: 编辑书架

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Editions of %(book_title)s
zh: %(book_title)s 的各版本

en: Editions of <a href="%(work_path)s">"%(work_title)s"</a>
zh: <a href="%(work_path)s">《%(work_title)s》</a> 的各版本

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email Blocklist
zh: 邮件屏蔽列表

en: Email address:
zh: 邮箱地址:

en: Email preference
zh: 邮箱偏好

en: Email sender:
zh: 电子邮件发件人：

en: Email:
zh: 邮箱：

en: Embed this list on a website
zh: 将此列表嵌入到网站

en: Enable image thumbnails:
zh: 启用图像缩略图：

en: Enable preview images:
zh: 启用预览图像：

en: Enabled:
zh: 已启用：

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: End date:
zh: 结束日期:

en: English
zh: English（英语）

en: Error following from %(sitename)s
zh: 从 %(sitename)s 关注出错

en: Error loading book
zh: 加载书籍时出错

en: Error posting status
zh: 发布状态时出错

en: Español (Spanish)
zh: Español（西班牙语）

en: Event date:
zh: 事件日期：

en: Everything else
zh: 所有其它内容

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Expiry:
zh: 过期:

en: External links
zh: 外部链接

en: Failed items
zh: 失败项目

en: Failed to load cover
zh: 加载封面失败

en: Failed:
zh: 已失败:

en: False
zh: 否

en: Federated
zh: 跨站

en: Federated Instances
zh: 互联实例

en: Federated community
zh: 跨站社区

en: Feed
zh: 动态

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Links
zh: 文件链接

en: File exceeds maximum size: 10MB
zh: 文件超过了最大大小: 10MB

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Filetype
zh: 文件类型

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters are applied
zh: 过滤器已应用

en: Find friends
zh: 寻找同好

en: Find more information at isni.org
zh: 在 isni.org 查找更多信息

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish "%(book_title)s"
zh: 完成《%(book_title)s》

en: Finish "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh: 完成《<em>%(book_title)s</em>》

en: Finish reading
zh: 完成阅读

en: Finished
zh: 完成时间

en: Finished reading
zh: 已完成阅读

en: First published date:
zh: 初版时间:

en: Flag statuses
zh: 标记状态

en: Flag users
zh: 标记用户

en: Follow
zh: 关注

en: Follow %(username)s
zh: 关注 %(username)s

en: Follow %(username)s from another Fediverse account like BookWyrm, Mastodon, or Pleroma.
zh: 从另一个联邦宇宙帐户关注 %(username)s ，如 BookWyrm、Mastodon 或 Pleroma。

en: Follow %(username)s on the fediverse
zh: 在联邦宇宙上关注 %(username)s

en: Follow @%(username)s
zh: 关注 @%(username)s

en: Follow Requests
zh: 关注请求

en: Follow from %(sitename)s
zh: 从 %(sitename)s 关注

en: Follow on Fediverse
zh: 在联邦宇宙中关注

en: Follow!
zh: 关注!

en: Followed by them:
zh: TA 们关注了的:

en: Followed by us:
zh: 我们关注了的:

en: Followers
zh: 关注者

en: Followers-only
zh: 仅关注者

en: Following
zh: 正在关注

en: Follows you
zh: 正在关注着你

en: Footer Content
zh: 页脚内容

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记了密码？

en: Format details:
zh: 装订细节：

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Français (French)
zh: Français（法语）

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Friendly
zh: 友好

en: Galego (Galician)
zh: Galego（加利西亚语）

en: Generate New Invite
zh: 生成新的邀请

en: Get a copy
zh: 获取

en: Go to user admin
zh: 转到用户管理员

en: Goal privacy:
zh: 目标隐私:

[ctx: Goal successfully completed]
en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Grant access to the camera to scan a book's barcode.
zh: 允许访问相机以扫描书条码。

en: Graphic novel
zh: 图像小说

en: Group
zh: 组（Group）

en: Group Description:
zh: 群组描述：

en: Group Name:
zh: 群组名称：

en: Group members can add to and remove from this list
zh: 群组成员可以添加并从列表中移除

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Groups: %(username)s
zh: 群组： %(username)s

en: Hardcover
zh: 精装

en: Have you read %(book_title)s?
zh: 你读过 %(book_title)s 了吗？

en: Hi there,
zh: 你好呀，

en: Hide followers and following on profile
zh: 隐藏关注者并在个人资料中关注

en: Hide status
zh: 隐藏状态

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Home Timeline
zh: 主页时间线

en: How to add a theme
zh: 如何添加一个主题

en: IP Address Blocklist
zh: IP 地址屏蔽列表

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: ISNI:
zh: ISNI：

en: If you didn't request to reset your password, you can ignore this email.
zh: 如果你没有请求重设密码，你可以忽略这封邮件。

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignored Invite Requests
zh: 已忽略的邀请请求

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Blocklist
zh: 导入屏蔽列表

en: Import Books
zh: 导入书目

en: Import Status
zh: 导入状态

en: Import Troubleshooting
zh: 导入排查

en: Import block list
zh: 导入屏蔽列表

en: Import book
zh: 导入书目

en: Import preview unavailable.
zh: 导入预览不可用。

en: Import started:
zh: 导入开始:

en: Import stopped
zh: 导入停止

en: Import your reading history
zh: 导入您的阅读历史

en: Imported
zh: 已导入

en: Imports
zh: 导入

en: Impressum
zh: 免责声明

en: In %(year)s, %(display_name)s read %(books_total)s book<br />for a total of %(pages_total)s pages! | In %(year)s, %(display_name)s read %(books_total)s books<br />for a total of %(pages_total)s pages!
zh[0]: 在 %(year)s，%(display_name)s 读了 %(books_total)s 本书<br />总共 %(pages_total)s 页！

en: In progress
zh: 正在进行

en: Inactive
zh: 停用

en: Include reviews
zh: 纳入书评

en: Include spoiler alert
zh: 加入剧透警告

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 密码错误

en: Incorrect code
zh: 验证码错误

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密码错误

en: Installing BookWyrm
zh: 正在安装 BookWyrm

en: Instance Activity
zh: 实例活动

en: Instance Configuration
zh: 实例配置

en: Instance Info
zh: 实例信息

en: Instance Name:
zh: 实例名称

en: Instance Settings
zh: 实例设置

en: Instance Setup
zh: 实例设置

en: Instance description:
zh: 实例描述:

en: Instance details
zh: 实例详情

en: Instance domain:
zh: 实例域名：

en: Instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: Instance:
zh: 实例:

en: Interval:
zh: 区段：

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: Invite Requests
zh: 邀请请求

en: Invite request text:
zh: 邀请请求文本：

en: Invites
zh: 邀请

en: Is "%(name)s" one of these authors?
zh: “%(name)s” 是这些作者之一吗？

en: Is this an edition of an existing work?
zh: 这是已存在的作品的一个版本吗？

en: Italiano (Italian)
zh: Italiano（意大利语）

en: Jane Doe
zh: 张三

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Join %(name)s
zh: 加入 %(name)s

en: Join BookWyrm
zh: 加入BookWyrm

en: Join Directory
zh: 加入目录

en: Join Now
zh: 立即加入

en: Joined %(date)s
zh: 在 %(date)s 加入

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Languages:
zh: 语言:

en: Last Active
zh: 最后或缺

en: Last active date:
zh: 最后活跃日期：

en: Last edited by:
zh: 最后编辑人:

en: Last run date will not be updated
zh: 最后运行日期将不会被更新

en: Last run:
zh: 上次运行：

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Learn more <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">about %(site_name)s</a>.
zh: 了解更多 <a href="https://%(domain)s%(about_path)s">关于 %(site_name)s</a>

en: Learn more about %(site_name)s:
zh: 进一步了解 %(site_name)s

en: Learn more about moderation
zh: 进一步了解仲裁员

en: Leave a rating
zh: 留下评价

en: Leave group
zh: 退出群组

en: Leaving BookWyrm
zh: 离开 BookWyrm

en: Let's log in first...
zh: 让我们先登录...

en: Lietuvių (Lithuanian)
zh: Lietuvių（立陶宛语）

en: Like
zh: 喜欢

en: Like status
zh: 喜欢状态

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Domains
zh: 链接域名

en: Link domains must be approved before they are shown on book pages. Please make sure that the domains are not hosting spam, malicious code, or deceptive links before approving.
zh: 链接域名必须先经过审核才能显示在书籍页面上。 请在批准前确保该域名没有托管垃圾邮件、恶意代码或欺骗性链接。

en: Links for "<em>%(title)s</em>"
zh: "<em>%(title)s</em>"的链接

en: Links from this domain will be removed until your report has been reviewed.
zh: 此域的链接将被删除，直到您的报告被审核。

en: Links from unknown domains will need to be approved by a moderator before they are added.
zh: 来自未知域名的链接在添加之前需要由仲裁员批准。

en: List Order
zh: 列表顺序

en: List curation:
zh: 列表策展:

en: List position
zh: 列表位置:

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Lists: %(username)s
zh: 列表: %(username)s

en: Load %(count)d unread status | Load %(count)d unread statuses
zh[0]: 加载 %(count)d 条未读状态

en: Load cover from url:
zh: 从网址加载封面:

en: Load data
zh: 加载数据

en: Load results from other catalogues
zh: 从其它分类加载结果

en: Loading data will connect to <strong>%(source_name)s</strong> and check for any metadata about this author which aren't present here. Existing metadata will not be overwritten.
zh: 加载数据会连接到 <strong>%(source_name)s</strong> 并检查这里还没有记录的与作者相关的元数据。现存的元数据不会被覆盖。

en: Loading data will connect to <strong>%(source_name)s</strong> and check for any metadata about this book which aren't present here. Existing metadata will not be overwritten.
zh: 加载数据会连接到 <strong>%(source_name)s</strong> 并检查这里还没有记录的与书籍相关的元数据。现存的元数据不会被覆盖。

en: Local
zh: 本站

en: Local users
zh: 本地用户

en: Locked account
zh: 帐号已上锁

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log in to %(sitename)s
zh: 登录到 %(sitename)s

en: Log in to import or add books.
zh: 登录以导入或添加书目。

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo small:
zh: 小号图标:

en: Logo:
zh: 图标:

en: Main navigation menu
zh: 主导航菜单

en: Make page private
zh: 将页面设为私密

en: Make page public
zh: 将页面设为公开

en: Make sure everything looks right before proceeding
zh: 在进行之前，请确保一切都没问题

en: Make your profile discoverable to other BookWyrm users.
zh: 使你的个人资料可以被其它 BookWyrm 用户发现。

en: Manage Users
zh: 管理用户

en: Managed by <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(path)s">%(username)s</a> 管理

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Manually add book
zh: 手动添加书目

en: Manually approve followers
zh: 手动批准关注者

en: Manually approve followers:
zh: 手动批准关注者:

en: Manually approved followers:
zh: 手动通过的关注者：

en: Max uses
zh: 最大使用次数

en: Meet your admins
zh: 遇见您的管理员

en: Members of this group can create group-curated lists.
zh: 此群组的成员可以创建由群组管理的列表。

en: Mentions
zh: 提及

en: Message reporter
zh: 消息报告者

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Moderation
zh: 仲裁

en: Moderator
zh: 仲裁员

en: Moderator Comments
zh: 监察员评论

en: Moderator deletion
zh: 仲裁员删除

en: Moderator suspension
zh: 仲裁员停用

en: More %(site_name)s users want to read <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a> than any other book.
zh: %(site_name)s 上的最用户想读的书籍是 <a href="%(book_path)s"><em>%(title)s</em></a>。

en: More about this site
zh: 更多关于本站点的信息

en: More info about this report:
zh: 关于本报告的更多信息

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: More shelves
zh: 更多书架

en: Move book
zh: 移动书目

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Need help?
zh: 需要帮助？

en: Needs manual review
zh: 需要手动批准

en: New password:
zh: 新密码:

en: New report for %(site_name)s
zh: %(site_name)s 的新报告

en: Next
zh: 往后

en: No IP addresses currently blocked
zh: 目前没有屏蔽 IP 地址

en: No active invites
zh: 无有效的邀请

en: No activities yet!
zh: 还没有活动！

en: No announcements found
zh: 未找到公告

en: No books found
zh: 没有找到书目

en: No books found for "%(query)s"
zh: 没有找到 "%(query)s" 的书目

en: No books found matching the query "%(query)s"
zh: 没有符合 “%(query)s” 请求的书目

en: No cover
zh: 没有封面

en: No domains currently approved
zh: 没有当前批准的域名

en: No domains currently blocked
zh: 目前没有屏蔽的域名

en: No domains currently pending
zh: 没有当前待处理的域名

en: No email domains currently blocked
zh: 目前没有屏蔽邮件域名

en: No followers you follow
zh: 没有你关注的关注者

en: No instances found
zh: 未找到实例

en: No links available
zh: 没有可用链接

en: No links available for this book.
zh: 此书没有可用链接。

en: No links available for this domain.
zh: 此域名没有可用链接。

en: No notes provided
zh: 没有提供摘记

en: No potential members found for "%(user_query)s"
zh: 未找到可能的成员 "%(user_query)s"

en: No rating
zh: 没有评价

en: No recent imports
zh: 无最近的导入

en: No reports found.
zh: 没有找到报告

en: No requests
zh: 没有请求

en: No results found for "%(query)s"
zh: 没有找到 “%(query)s” 的搜索结果

en: No users currently blocked.
zh: 当前没有被屏蔽的用户。

en: No users found for "%(query)s"
zh: 没有找到 "%(query)s" 的用户

en: Norsk (Norwegian)
zh: Norsk（挪威语）

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notes:
zh: 备注:

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: OCLC Number:
zh: OCLC 号:

en: On page:
zh: 页码：

en: Once the instance is set up, you can promote other users to moderator or admin roles from the admin panel.
zh: 一旦实例设置后，您可以从管理面板中提升其他用户到仲裁员或管理员权限。

en: One Day
zh: 一天

en: One Month
zh: 一个月

en: One Week
zh: 一周

en: One last step before you join %(site_name)s! Please confirm your email address by clicking the link below:
zh: 在加入 %(site_name)s 前的最后一步！请点击以下链接以确认你的邮箱:

en: Only you can add and remove books to this list
zh: 只有你可以在此列表中添加或移除书目

en: Oops!
zh: 哎呀！

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Open image in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开图像

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or enter the code "%(confirmation_code)s" at login.
zh: 或者在登录时输入代码 “%(confirmation_code)s”。

en: Or enter the code "<code>%(confirmation_code)s</code>" at login.
zh: 或者在登录时输入代码 “<code>%(confirmation_code)s</code>”。

en: Order by
zh: 排列顺序

en: Pages:
zh: 页数:

en: Paperback
zh: 平装

en: Password does not match
zh: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Pending Books
zh: 等候中的书目

en: Permanently delete account
zh: 永久删除帐号

en: Permanently delete user
zh: 永久删除用户

en: Permanently deleted
zh: 已永久删除

en: Permission Denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Physical Properties
zh: 实体性质

en: Places
zh: 地点

en: Please confirm your email
zh: 请确认你的邮箱

en: Polski (Polish)
zh: Polski (波兰语)

en: Popular on %(site_name)s
zh: %(site_name)s 上的热门

en: Português Europeu (European Portuguese)
zh: Português Europeu（欧洲葡萄牙语）

en: Português do Brasil (Brazilian Portuguese)
zh: Português do Brasil（巴西葡萄牙语）

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Post
zh: 发布

en: Post privacy
zh: 发文隐私

en: Post to feed
zh: 发布到消息流中

en: Posted by <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 发布

en: Preferred Timezone:
zh: 偏好的时区:

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 往前

en: Primary
zh: 初级

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy:
zh: 隐私政策:

en: Privacy setting for imported reviews:
zh: 导入书评的隐私设定

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress Updates:
zh: 进度更新:

en: Progress:
zh: 进度:

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议：

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Publication
zh: 出版

en: Published %(date)s
zh: 于 %(date)s 出版

en: Published %(date)s by %(publisher)s.
zh: %(publisher)s 于 %(date)s 出版。

en: Published by %(publisher)s.
zh: %(publisher)s 出版。

en: Published date:
zh: 出版时间:

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版社:

en: Purchasable
zh: 可购买

en: Question:
zh: 问题：

en: Quotations
zh: 引用

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Quote:
zh: 引用:

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS 流

en: Rate
zh: 评价

en: Rating
zh: 评价

en: Re-open
zh: 重新开启

en: Re-send invite
zh: 重新发送请求

en: Re-trying an import can fix missing items in cases such as:
zh: 重试导入可以修复以下情况的缺失项目：

en: Read
zh: 读过

en: Reading Goal
zh: 阅读目标

en: Reading finish date cannot be before start date.
zh: 读完日期不得早于开始日期。

en: Reading finished date cannot be in the future.
zh: 读完日期不能是未来日期

en: Reading goal:
zh: 阅读目标:

en: Reading stopped date cannot be before start date.
zh: 阅读完成日期不能早于开始日期。

en: Reading stopped date cannot be in the future.
zh: 阅读停止的日期不能是将来的日期

en: Recent Books
zh: 最近书目

en: Recent Imports
zh: 最近的导入

en: Recently active
zh: 最近活跃

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh data
zh: 刷新数据

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration closed text:
zh: 注册关闭文字:

en: Registrations
zh: 注册

en: Reject
zh: 驳回

en: Relationships
zh: 关系

en: Remote
zh: 远端

en: Remote instance
zh: 移除服务器

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %(name)s
zh: 移除 %(name)s

en: Remove @%(username)s
zh: 移除 @%(username)s

en: Remove from
zh: 移除自

en: Remove from %(name)s
zh: 从 %(name)s 移除

en: Remove rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Remove subject
zh: 移除主题

en: Remove theme
zh: 删除主题

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Report #%(report_id)s: Link added by @%(username)s
zh: 报告 #%(report_id)s：由 @%(username)s 添加的链接

en: Report #%(report_id)s: Status posted by @%(username)s
zh: 报告 #%(report_id)s：由 @%(username)s 发布的状态

en: Report #%(report_id)s: User @%(username)s
zh: 报告 #%(report_id)s：用户 %(username)s

en: Report %(domain)s link
zh: 报告 %(domain)s 的链接

en: Report @%(username)s
zh: 报告 %(username)s

en: Report @%(username)s's status
zh: 报告 @%(username)s 的状态

en: Report spam
zh: 举报垃圾信息

en: Reported by <a href="%(path)s">@%(username)s</a>
zh: 由 <a href="%(path)s">@%(username)s</a> 报告

en: Reported links
zh: 报告的链接

en: Reported status
zh: 举报状态

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Reports:
zh: 报告:

en: Reports: %(instance_name)s
zh: 报告: %(instance_name)s

en: Reports: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh: 报告: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Request an Invitation
zh: 请求邀请

en: Requested
zh: 已请求

en: Requesting camera...
zh: 正在启用摄像头...

en: Require users to confirm email address
zh: 要求用户确认邮箱地址

en: Resend confirmation link
zh: 重新发送确认链接

en: Resend link
zh: 重新发送链接

en: Reset Password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reset your %(site_name)s password
zh: 重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密码

en: Resolve
zh: 已解决

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决

en: Results from
zh: 结果来自

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry Status
zh: 重试状态

en: Review
zh: 书评

en: Review items
zh: 审阅项目

en: Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s star): %(review_title)s | Review of "%(book_title)s" (%(display_rating)s stars): %(review_title)s
zh[0]: 《%(book_title)s》的书评（%(display_rating)s 星）：%(review_title)s

en: Review of "%(book_title)s": %(review_title)s
zh: 《%(book_title)s》的书评：%(review_title)s

en: Review:
zh: 书评:

en: Reviews
zh: 书评

en: Română (Romanian)
zh: Română （罗马尼亚语）

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Run <code>./bw-dev collectstatic</code>.
zh: 运行 <code>./bw-dev collectstatic</code>。

en: Run now
zh: 立即运行

en: Sadly %(display_name)s didn’t finish any books in %(year)s
zh: 很遗憾 %(display_name)s 在 %(year)s 并没有读完任何书

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &amp; continue
zh: 保存 &amp; 继续

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved Lists
zh: 保存的列表

en: Scan Barcode
zh: 扫描条形码

en: Schedule scan
zh: 定时扫描

en: Schedule:
zh: 定时计划：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search editions
zh: 搜索版本

en: Search for a book
zh: 搜索书目

en: Search for a book, user, or list
zh: 搜索书籍、用户或列表

en: Search for a user
zh: 搜索用户

en: Search query
zh: 搜索请求

en: Search to add a user
zh: 搜索或添加用户

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: See what's new in the local %(site_name)s community
zh: 看看本地 %(site_name)s 社区的新消息

en: Select Group
zh: 选择群组

en: Select a group
zh: 选择一个群组

en: Self deactivation
zh: 自我停用

en: Self deletion
zh: 自我删除

en: Send direct message
zh: 发送私信

en: Send invite
zh: 发送请求

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Separate multiple values with commas.
zh: 请用英文逗号(,)分隔多个值。

en: Series number:
zh: 系列编号:

en: Series:
zh: 系列:

en: Server Error
zh: 服务器错误

en: Set
zh: 设定

en: Set a goal for how many books you'll finish reading in %(year)s, and track your progress throughout the year.
zh: 设定一个 %(year)s 内要读多少书的目标，并记录你全年的进度。

en: Set a question for invite requests
zh: 设置一个邀请请求问题

en: Set display name
zh: 设置显示名称

en: Set display name for %(url)s
zh: 设置 %(url)s 的显示名称

en: Set goal
zh: 设置目标

en: Set instance default theme
zh: 设置实例默认主题

en: Set up BookWyrm
zh: 设置BookWyrm

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Share this page
zh: 分享此页面

en: Sharing status: <strong>private</strong>
zh: 共享状态：<strong>私密</strong>

en: Sharing status: <strong>public with key</strong>
zh: 共享状态：<strong>公开（需要密钥）</strong>

en: Shelf
zh: 书架

en: Shelved
zh: 上架时间

en: Short description:
zh: 简要描述：

en: Show all updates
zh: 显示所有更新

en: Show less
zh: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Show reading goal prompt in feed
zh: 在状态流中显示阅读目标提示

en: Show rules
zh: 显示规则

en: Show status
zh: 显示状态

en: Show suggested users
zh: 显示推荐用户

en: Show this account in suggested users
zh: 在推荐的用户中显示此帐号

en: Show this account in suggested users:
zh: 在推荐的用户中显示此帐号:

en: Sign Up
zh: 注册

en: Site Settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Skip this step
zh: 跳过此步骤

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Software version:
zh: 软件版本：

en: Software:
zh: 软件:

en: Some thoughts on the book
zh: 对书的一些看法

en: Something went wrong trying to follow <strong>%(account)s</strong>
zh: 试图关注 <strong>%(account)s</strong> 时出了错

en: Something went wrong! Sorry about that.
zh: 某些东西出错了！对不起啦。

en: Sorry! This invite code is no longer valid.
zh: 抱歉！此邀请码已不再有效。

en: Sorry! We couldn't find that code.
zh: 抱歉！我们无法找到该代码。

en: Sort By
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort List
zh: 排序列表

en: Sorted ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Sorted descending
zh: 降序排序

en: Spoilers ahead!
zh: 前有剧透！

en: Spoilers/content warnings:
zh: 剧透/内容警告：

en: Start "%(book_title)s"
zh: 开始《%(book_title)s》

en: Start "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh: 开始《<em>%(book_title)s</em>》

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期:

en: Start reading
zh: 开始阅读

en: Started
zh: 开始时间

en: Started reading
zh: 已开始阅读

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status activity
zh: 状态动态

en: Status has been deleted
zh: 状态已被删除

en: Status updates from {obj.display_name}
zh: {obj.display_name} 的状态更新

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Statuses posted
zh: 发布的状态

en: Statuses posted:
zh: 发布的状态：

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: String match
zh: 字符串匹配

en: Subjects
zh: 主题

en: Subjects:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subtitle:
zh: 副标题:

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Success! Email address confirmed.
zh: 成功！邮箱地址已确认。

en: Successfully added rule
zh: 规则添加成功

en: Successfully added theme
zh: 主题添加成功

en: Successfully blocked:
zh: 成功屏蔽了

en: Successfully posted status
zh: 成功发布的状态

en: Suggest
zh: 推荐

en: Suggest "<em>%(title)s</em>" for this list
zh: 推荐 “<em>%(title)s</em>” 到这个列表

en: Suggest Books
zh: 推荐书目

en: Suggested
zh: 受推荐

en: Suggested Books
zh: 推荐的书目

en: Suggested by
zh: 推荐来自

en: Summary:
zh: 概要:

en: Suomi (Finnish)
zh: Suomi （Finnish/芬兰语）

en: Support link:
zh: 支持链接:

en: Support title:
zh: 支持标题:

en: Suspend user
zh: 停用用户

en: Svenska (Swedish)
zh: Svenska（瑞典语）

en: Switch to this edition
zh: 切换到此版本

en: Tagline:
zh: 标语

en: Thank you! Your request has been received.
zh: 谢谢你！我们已经收到了你的请求。

en: That book is already on this list.
zh: 此书目已存在此专案。

en: That makes an average of %(pages)s pages per book.
zh: 这样每本书平均下来有 %(pages)s 页。

en: That’s great!
zh: 太棒了！

en: The book has been added to the instance since this import
zh: 在此次导入后该书已被添加到本实例

en: The end of the year is the best moment to take stock of all the books read during the last 12 months. How many pages have you read? Which book is your best-rated of the year? We compiled these stats, and more!
zh: 年末是总结过去 12 个月阅读的所有书籍的最佳时机。你阅读了多少页书？哪一本书是你今年评价最高的？我们汇编了这些统计数据以及更多！

en: The page can be seen by anyone with the complete address.
zh: 任何有完整地址的人都可以看到该页面。

en: The page is private, only you can see it.
zh: 页面是私密的，只有您可以看到。

en: The page you requested doesn't seem to exist!
zh: 你请求的页面似乎并不存在！

en: Their best rated review
zh: TA 评分最好的评论

en: Their rating: <strong>%(rating)s</strong>
zh: 他们的评分：<strong>%(rating)s</strong>

en: Their shortest read this year…
zh: TA 今年阅读最短的…

en: Theme filename
zh: 主题文件名

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Theme:
zh: 主题：

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are no books here right now! Try searching for a book to get started
zh: 现在这里还没有任何书目！尝试着从搜索某本书开始吧

en: There aren't any activities right now! Try following a user to get started
zh: 现在还没有任何活动！尝试从关注一个用户开始吧

en: These are some first steps to get you started.
zh: 这些最初的步骤可以帮助你入门。

en: This action cannot be un-done
zh: 此操作无法撤销

en: This domain is blocked. Please contact your administrator if you think this is an error.
zh: 此域名已被屏蔽。如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的管理员。

en: This group has no lists
zh: 这个群组没有任何列表

en: This import is in an old format that is no longer supported. If you would like to troubleshoot missing items from this import, click the button below to update the import format.
zh: 此导入所用格式已不再受支持。 如果您想要在此次导入中排查缺失的项目，请点击下面的按钮来更新导入格式。

en: This is a new author
zh: 这是一位新的作者

en: This is a new work
zh: 这是一个新的作品。

en: This is your last chance to set your domain and protocol.
zh: 这是您最后一次设置域名和协议的机会。

en: This link is taking you to: <code>%(link_url)s</code>.<br> Is that where you'd like to go?
zh: 此链接将跳转至：<code>%(link_url)s</code>。<br>这是您想跳转的网址吗？

en: This link opens in a pop-up window
zh: 此链接会在弹出窗口中打开

en: This link with file type has already been added for this book. If it is not visible, the domain is still pending.
zh: 此文件类型的链接已经被添加到这本书。如果不可见，域名仍在等待处理中。

en: This list is currently empty
zh: 此列表当前是空的

en: This report will be sent to %(site_name)s's moderators for review.
zh: 本报告会被发送至 %(site_name)s 的监察员以复查。

en: This shelf is empty.
zh: 此书架是空的。

en: Times used
zh: 已使用次数

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To Read
zh: 想读

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Total run count:
zh: 行数总计：

en: Total users
zh: 用户总数

en: Track your reading, talk about books, write reviews, and discover what to read next. Always ad-free, anti-corporate, and community-oriented, BookWyrm is human-scale software, designed to stay small and personal. If you have feature requests, bug reports, or grand dreams, <a href="https://joinbookwyrm.com/get-involved" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">reach out</a> and make yourself heard.
zh: 记录您的阅读、谈论书籍、撰写评论、发现下一本书。 BookWyrm 永远是无广告、反公司化和面向社区的为人设计的软件，其目的是保持小规模和个人性。 如果您有特性请求、错误报告或大梦想， <a href="https://joinbookwyrm.com/get-involved" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener noreferrer">联系我们</a>，为自己发声。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 问题排查

en: True
zh: 是

en: Try searching for <strong>%(user)s</strong> on <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> instead
zh: 请尝试改为在 <code>%(remote_domain)s</code> 上查找 <strong>%(user)s</strong>

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Uh oh...
zh: 哎呀...

en: Un-block
zh: 取消屏蔽

en: Un-boost
zh: 取消转发

en: Un-ignore
zh: 取消忽略

en: Un-like
zh: 取消喜欢

en: Un-save
zh: 取消保存

en: Un-suspend user
zh: 取消停用用户

en: Unable to connect to remote source.
zh: 无法联系远程资源。

en: Unable to save settings
zh: 无法保存设置

en: Unable to save theme
zh: 无法保存主题

en: Undo follow request
zh: 撤回关注请求

en: Unfollow
zh: 取消关注

en: Unfollow @%(username)s
zh: 取消关注 @%(username)s

en: Uninvite
zh: 移除邀请

en: Unknown user
zh: 未知的用户

en: Unlimited
zh: 不受限

en: Unlisted
zh: 不公开

en: Update import
zh: 更新导入

en: Update on your report:
zh: 您报告的更新：

en: Update progress
zh: 更新进度

en: Update read dates for "<em>%(title)s</em>"
zh: 更新 “<em>%(title)s</em>” 的阅读日期

en: Updated:
zh: 更新了:

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upload cover:
zh: 上传封面:

en: Use IP address blocks with caution, and consider using blocks only temporarily, as IP addresses are often shared or change hands. If you block your own IP, you will not be able to access this page.
zh: 请谨慎使用 IP 地址屏蔽，并尽可能只使用暂时的屏蔽，因为 IP 地址常常被共享或变更。 如果您屏蔽了自己的 IP，您将无法访问此页面。

en: Use limit:
zh: 使用限制:

en: Used when the instance is previewed on joinbookwyrm.com. Does not support HTML or Markdown.
zh: 在 joinbookwyrm.com 上预览实例时使用。不支持 HTML 或 Markdown。

en: User Actions
zh: 用户操作

en: User Activity
zh: 用户活动

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: User details
zh: 用户详情

en: User handle to follow from:
zh: 用来关注的用户代号：

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: User signup activity
zh: 用户注册活动

en: User type
zh: 用户类型

en: User with this username already exists
zh: 使用此用户名的用户已存在

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username or password are incorrect
zh: 用户名或密码不正确

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users or statuses that have already been reported (regardless of whether the report was resolved) will not be flagged.
zh: 已经报告的用户或状态（无论举报是否得到解决）将不会被标记。

en: Users:
zh: 用户:

en: Users: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>
zh: 用户: <small>%(instance_name)s</small>

en: Using S3:
zh: 使用 S3：

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: View ISNI record
zh: 查看 ISNI 记录

en: View all
zh: 查看全部

en: View all %(size)s
zh: 查看所有 %(size)s 本

en: View all books
zh: 查看所有书目

en: View and troubleshoot failed items
zh: 查看并排查失败项目

en: View directory
zh: 查看目录

en: View ignored requests
zh: 查看忽略的请求

en: View imported review
zh: 查看已导入的书评

en: View installation instructions
zh: 查看安装说明

en: View instance
zh: 查看实例

en: View links
zh: 查看链接

en: View on Goodreads
zh: 在 Goodreads 查看

en: View on Inventaire
zh: 在 Inventaire 查看

en: View on LibraryThing
zh: 在 LibraryThing 查看

en: View on OpenLibrary
zh: 在 OpenLibrary 查看

en: View profile and more
zh: 查看档案和其他

en: View report
zh: 查看报告

en: View status
zh: 浏览状态

en: View user profile
zh: 查看用户个人资料

en: Visible:
zh: 可见:

en: Want to Read "%(book_title)s"
zh: 想要阅读《%(book_title)s》

en: Want to Read "<em>%(book_title)s</em>"
zh: 想要阅读《<em>%(book_title)s</em>》

en: Want to read
zh: 想要阅读

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Way to go!
zh: 仍需努力！

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %(site_name)s!
zh: 欢迎来到 %(site_name)s！

en: What are you reading?
zh: 你在阅读什么？

en: When someone tries to register with an email from this domain, no account will be created. The registration process will appear to have worked.
zh: 当有人试图使用此域名的电子邮件注册时，帐户将不会被创建，但注册过程看起来会像是成功了的样子。

en: When you make your page private, the old key won’t give access to the page anymore. A new key will be created if the page is once again made public.
zh: 当您将您的页面设置为私密时，旧的密钥将不再允许访问该页面。 如果页面再次公开，将创建一个新的密钥。

en: Who to follow
zh: 可以关注的人

en: Wikipedia
zh: 维基百科

en: Wikipedia link:
zh: 维基百科链接:

en: Works
zh: 作品

en: Works created
zh: 创建的作品

en: You are already following <strong>%(account)s</strong>
zh: 您已在关注 <strong>%(account)s</strong>

en: You are deleting this readthrough and its %(count)s associated progress updates.
zh: 你正要删除这篇阅读经过以及与之相关的 %(count)s 次进度更新。

en: You are now following %(display_name)s!
zh: 您正在关注 %(display_name)s！

en: You are running BookWyrm in <strong>debug</strong> mode. This should <strong>never</strong> be used in a production environment.
zh: 您在<strong>调试</strong>模式下运行BookWyrm 。这应该<strong>永远</strong>不可能在出现实际使用的环境中。

en: You are running BookWyrm in production mode without https. <strong>USE_HTTPS</strong> should be enabled in production.
zh: 您正在没有https的实际使用模式下运行BookWyrm，<strong>USE_HTTPS</strong>应该在实际使用中启用。

en: You can add books when you start using %(site_name)s.
zh: 你可以在开始使用 %(site_name)s 后添加书目。

en: You can block IP ranges using CIDR syntax.
zh: 你可以使用 CIDR 语法来进行 IP 段的屏蔽。

en: You can change your instance settings in the <code>.env</code> file on your server.
zh: 您可以更改您服务器上的<code>.env</code>文件中的实例设置。

en: You can opt-out at any time in your <a href="%(path)s">profile settings.</a>
zh: 你可以在任何时候从你的 <a href="%(path)s">个人资料设定</a> 中退出。

en: You can set or change your reading goal any time from your <a href="%(path)s">profile page</a>
zh: 你可以在任何时候从你的<a href="%(path)s">个人资料页面</a> 中设置或改变你的阅读目标

en: You don't have any Groups yet!
zh: 您目前尚未拥有任何群组！

en: You don't have any reading activity for this book.
zh: 你还没有任何这本书的阅读活动。

en: You have already requested to follow <strong>%(account)s</strong>
zh: 您已请求关注 <strong>%(account)s</strong>

en: You have been removed from the "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>" group
zh: 您已经被从 "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>" 组中移除

en: You have blocked <strong>%(account)s</strong>
zh: 您已屏蔽 <strong>%(account)s</strong>

en: You have no messages right now.
zh: 你现在没有消息。

en: You have shelved this edition in:
zh: 此版本已在你的书架上：

en: You requested to reset your %(site_name)s password. Click the link below to set a new password and log in to your account.
zh: 你请求重置你在 %(site_name)s 的密码。点击下面的链接来设置新密码并登录你的帐号。

en: You successfully added a book to this list!
zh: 你成功向此列表添加了一本书！

en: You successfully suggested a book for this list!
zh: 你成功向该列表推荐了一本书！

en: You're all caught up!
zh: 你什么也没错过！

en: You're all set!
zh: 都弄好了！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s!
zh: 你受邀请加入 %(site_name)s！

en: You're invited to join %(site_name)s! Click the link below to create an account.
zh: 你受邀请加入 %(site_name)s！点击下面的连接来创建帐号。

en: You've read <a href="%(path)s">%(read_count)s of %(goal_count)s books</a>.
zh: 你已经阅读了 <a href="%(path)s">%(goal_count)s 本书中的 %(read_count)s 本</a>。

en: Your %(year)s Books
zh: 你 %(year)s 的书目

en: Your <a href="%(url)s">import</a> completed.
zh: 你的 <a href="%(url)s">导入</a> 已完成。

en: Your Account
zh: 你的帐号

en: Your Books
zh: 你的书目

en: Your Groups
zh: 您的群组

en: Your Lists
zh: 你的列表

en: Your account as a user and an admin
zh: 您作为用户和管理员的账户

en: Your account will show up in the <a href="%(path)s">directory</a>, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh: 你的帐号会显示在 <a href="%(path)s">目录</a> 中，并可能受其它 BookWyrm 用户推荐。

en: Your account will show up in the directory, and may be recommended to other BookWyrm users.
zh: 你的帐号会显示在目录中，并且可能会受其它 BookWyrm 用户推荐。

en: Your books
zh: 你的书目

en: Your comments
zh: 你的评论

en: Your domain appears to be misconfigured. It should not include protocol or slashes.
zh: 你的域名似乎配置出错了。它不应该包括协议或斜杠。

en: Your export will include all the books on your shelves, books you have reviewed, and books with reading activity.
zh: 你的导出将包括你书架上的所有书籍，你评论过的书籍，以及有阅读活动的书籍。

en: Your password:
zh: 你的密码：

en: Your quotes
zh: 你的引用

en: Your reading activity
zh: 你的阅读活动

en: Your review of '%(book_title)s'
zh: 你对《%(book_title)s》的书评

en: Your reviews
zh: 你的书评

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: and %(remainder_count_display)s other | and %(remainder_count_display)s others
zh[0]: 与其它 %(remainder_count_display)s 位

[ctx: barcode scanner]
en: ISBN scanned
zh: ISBN 扫描

[ctx: barcode scanner]
en: Scanning...
zh: 正在扫描...

en: book on your shelves | books on your shelves
zh[0]: 你书架上的书

en: books
zh: 本书

en: boosted
zh: 转发了

en: by
zh: 作者

en: commented on <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 评论了 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: commented on <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 评论了 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

[ctx: curation type]
en: Open
zh: 开放

en: eBook
zh: 电子书

en: edited %(date)s
zh: 在 %(date)s 已编辑

en: finished
zh: 已完成

en: finished reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 完成阅读 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: finished reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 结束了 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> 的阅读

[ctx: followed by ISBN]
en: Searching for book:
zh: 搜索书目：

en: follower you follow | followers you follow
zh[0]: 你关注的关注者

en: has been removed from your group "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>"
zh: 已被从您的 "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>" 群组中移出

en: has changed the description of <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>
zh: 更改了 <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a> 的描述

en: has changed the name of <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>
zh: 更改了 <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a> 的名称

en: has changed the privacy level for <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>
zh: 更改了 <a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a> 的隐私级别

en: has joined your group "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>"
zh: 已加入您的群组 "<a href="%(group_path)s">%(group_name)s</a>"

en: inactive
zh: 停用

en: last active
zh: 最后活跃

en: of %(pages)s pages
zh: 全书 %(pages)s 页

en: on <a href="/">%(site_name)s</a>
zh: 在 <a href="/">%(site_name)s</a>

en: page %(page)s
zh: 第 %(page)s 页

en: page %(page)s of %(total_pages)s
zh: %(total_pages)s 页中的第 %(page)s 页

en: pages
zh: 页数

en: password
zh: 密码

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: posts
zh: 发文

en: quoted <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 引用了 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: quoted <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 引用了 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: rated <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>:
zh: 为 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> 打了分:

en: rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s star | rated <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em>: %(display_rating)s stars
zh[0]: 为 <em><a href="%(path)s">%(title)s</a></em> 打了分: %(display_rating)s 星

en: rated it
zh: 评价了

en: replied to <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a>'s <a href="%(status_path)s">status</a>
zh: 回复了 <a href="%(user_path)s">%(username)s</a> 的 <a href="%(status_path)s">状态</a>

en: reviewed <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 为 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> 撰写了书评

en: reviewed <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 写了 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> 的书评

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: set a goal to read %(counter)s book in %(year)s | set a goal to read %(counter)s books in %(year)s
zh[0]: 设定了在 %(year)s 内要读 %(counter)s 本书的目标

en: started
zh: 已开始

en: started reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 开始阅读 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: started reading <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 开始阅读 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: wants to read <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>
zh: 想要阅读 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: wants to read <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a> by <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a>
zh: 想要阅读 <a href="%(author_path)s">%(author_name)s</a> 的 <a href="%(book_path)s">%(book)s</a>

en: {i} uses
zh: {i} 次使用

en: …and the longest
zh: …最长的

en: 简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
zh: 简体中文

en: 繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
zh: 繁體中文（繁体中文）
